menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Denise Addison • Chemistry
Higher Education Assistant
Phone - 8402 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1024
daddison@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Daniel Akins • Chemistry
Louis J. Curtman Professor
Phone - 8428 Fax - 6848
Location - CDI2.384
akins@ccny.cuny.edu

Vladimir Atanassov • Chemistry
Senior CLT
Phone - 6009 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1017
vatanassov@ccny.cuny.edu

Valeria Balogh-Nair • Chemistry
Professor
Phone - 8340 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1215
vbaloghnair@ccny.cuny.edu

Teresa Bandosz • Chemistry
Environmental Chemistry/Materials Science
Phone - 6017 Fax - 6107
Location - CDI4-384
tbandosz@ccny.cuny.edu

Biochemistry • Biochemistry
Phone - 8402 Fax - 6107

Ronald Birke • Chemistry
Professor
Phone - 8363 Fax - 6848
Location - MR1121
rbirke@ccny.cuny.edu

Mark Biscoe • Chemistry
Professor
Phone - 8348 Fax - 6107
Location - CDI4.316
mbiscoe@ccny.cuny.edu

Sean Boson • Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
Phone - 8386 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1018
sboson@ccny.cuny.edu

Zimei Bu • Chemistry
Associate Professor
Phone - 8169 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1336
zbu@ccny.cuny.edu

David Calhoun • Biochemistry
Professor
Phone - 6934 Fax - 7974
Location - MR1315
dcalhoun@ccny.cuny.edu

Subhasish Chatterjee • Chemistry
Research Assistant
Phone - 8623 Fax - 8719
Location - MR1209
schatterjee@ccny.cuny.edu

Chemistry • Chemistry
Main Office
Phone - 8402 / 8403 Fax - 6107
Location - MR 1024

Dorthe Eisele • Chemistry
Physical Chemistry/Nanoscience
Phone - 8361
Location - CDI4-370
eisele@ccny.cuny.edu

Kevin Gardner • Chemistry
Biochemistry/Structural Biology
Phone - 2124133220
Location - ASRC3.322
kevin.gardner@asrc.cuny.edu

Amedee des Georges • Chemistry
Assistant professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Phone - 2124133232
Location - ASRC3.316
amedee.desgeorges@asrc.cuny.edu

Ranajeet Ghose • Chemistry
Professor
Phone - 6049
Location - CDI2.303
rghose@ccny.cuny.edu

David Gosser • Chemistry
Professor
Phone - 8375 Fax - 8339
Location - MR1132
dgosser@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Green • Chemistry
Physical Chemistry
Phone - 6034 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1130
mgreen@ccny.cuny.edu

Edward Hohenstein • Chemistry
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6606
Location - MR1136
ehohenstein@ccny.cuny.edu

Urs Jans • Chemistry
Environmental Organic Chemistry
Phone - 8369 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1218
ujans@ccny.cuny.edu

David Jeruzalmi • Chemistry
Professor
Phone - 6062 Fax - 6107
Location - CDI1.316
dj@ccny.cuny.edu

George John • Chemistry
Organic Chemistry/Materials Science/Green Chemistr
Phone - 8353 Fax - 6107
Location - CDI4.302
gjohn@ccny.cuny.edu

Boris Kalmatsky • Chemistry
SCLT
Phone - 6006 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1014
bkalmatsky@ccny.cuny.edu

Reza Khayat • Chemistry
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6070 Fax - 6107
Location - CDI2.318
rkhayat@ccny.cuny.edu

Glen Kowach • Chemistry
Associate Prof. & Director of General Chemistry
Phone - 5247
Location - MR1116
gkowach@ccny.cuny.edu

Mahesh Lakshman • Chemistry
Professor
Phone - 7835 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1235
mlakshman@ccny.cuny.edu

Themis Lazaridis • Chemistry
Biochemistry/ Theoretical and Computational Biophy
Phone - 8364 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1338
tlazaridis@ccny.cuny.edu

Kwangwoon Lee • Chemistry
Graduate Assistant
Phone - 6313
Location - MR1324

Karen Lo • Chemistry
Senior College Lab Technician
Phone - 6047
Location - MR1115
klo@ccny.cuny.edu

John Lombardi • Chemistry
Physical Chemistry
Phone - 6032
Location - MR1119
jlombardi@ccny.cuny.edu

Stephen O'Brien • Chemistry
Professor
Phone - 8371 Fax - 6107
Location - CDI4-382
sobrien@ccny.cuny.edu

Yi Pan • Chemistry
Senior CLT
Phone - 5717 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1015
ypan@ccny.cuny.edu

Padmanava Pradhan • Chemistry
NMR Facility Manager
Phone - 8266 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1236
ppradhan@ccny.cuny.edu

Mohammed Razak • Chemistry
SCLT
Phone - 6083
Location - MR021A
mrazak@ccny.cuny.edu

Anthony Richardson • Chemistry
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 6018 Fax - 6848
Location - MR1120

Kevin Ryan • Chemistry
Assistant Prof. & Biochemistry Masters Advisor
Phone - 8132 Fax - 6107
Location - CDI4.304
kryan@ccny.cuny.edu

Issa Salame • Chemistry
Chemical Education
Phone - 6924
Location - MR1232
isalame@ccny.cuny.edu

Simon Simms • Chemistry
Biochemistry
Phone - 6076 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1317
ssimms@ccny.cuny.edu

Ruth Stark • Chemistry
Biochemistry/Molecular Biophysics
Phone - 8916
Location - CDI1.302
rstark@ccny.cuny.edu

Mark Steinberg • Chemistry
Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
Phone - 8560 Fax - 6107
Location - MR629
msteinberg@ccny.cuny.edu

Maria Tamargo • Chemistry
Physical Chemistry/Inorganic Chemistry
Phone - 7941 Fax - 6107
Location - CDI4.380
mtamargo@ccny.cuny.edu

Kunga Tsetan • Chemistry
College Lab Technician
Phone - 7547
Location - MR1117
ktsetan@ccny.cuny.edu

Cristina Veresmortean • Chemistry
Sr CLT
Phone - 8384
Location - MR1019
cveresmortean@ccny.cuny.edu

Lijia Yang • Chemistry
Research Associate
Phone - 6601 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1015
lyang@ccny.cuny.edu

Lavada Yarde • Chemistry
CUNY Office Assistant
Phone - 8402 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1024
lyarde@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Zajc • Chemistry
Professor & Chemistry Masters Advisor
Phone - 8926 Fax - 6107
Location - MR1234
bzajc@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“CHEMISTRY”. Total results - 47.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu