menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Salar Abdoh • English
Professor & Deputy Chair
Phone - 6371 Fax - 5410
Location - NA6/352
sabdoh@ccny.cuny.edu

Doris Barkin • English
Lecturer & Coordinator, Promethean
Phone - 6364
Location - NA 6/217D
dbarkin@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard Braverman • English
Lecturer
Phone - 7930
Location - NA6/317D
rbraverman@ccny.cuny.edu

Carla Cappetti • English
Professor
Phone - 6687
Location - NA 6/318C
ccappetti@ccny.cuny.edu

Mikhal Dekel • English
Professor & Director of English Honors
Phone - 6305 Fax - 5410
Location - NA6/348
mdekel@ccny.cuny.edu

Lyn Di Iorio • English
Professor
Phone - 6321
Location - NA6/235
ldiiorio@ccny.cuny.edu

Grazyna Drabik • English
Lecturer
Phone - 6360 Fax - 5410
Location - NA 6/344
gdrabik@ccny.cuny.edu

English • English
Phone - 5407 / 5408 Fax - 5410
Location - NA 6/219

Sophia English • Diversity and Compliance, Office of
Student Psychological Counselor-Confidential Advoc
Phone - 8905
Location - SH109E
senglish@ccny.cuny.edu

Fiction Magazine • English
Phone - 6317 / 6319
Location - NA6/315

Keith Gandal • English
Professor
Phone - 7532
Location - NA6/229
kgandal@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Gleason • English
Professor/Director/MA in Lang.&Lit.
Phone - 6329
Location - NA6/333A
bgleason@ccny.cuny.edu

Daniel Gustafson • English
Assistant Professor & Assistant Chair
Phone - 6327 / 6360
Location - NA 6/215B & 6/219
dgustafson@ccny.cuny.edu

Casey Henry • English
Pforzheimer Fellow
Phone - 6285
Location - NA6/222
chenry2@ccny.cuny.edu

Robert Higney • English
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8475
Location - NA6/223
rhigney@ccny.cuny.edu

Laura Hinton • English
Professor
Phone - 6349
Location - NA 6/217A
lhinton@ccny.cuny.edu

Isaacs Scholars • English
Phone - 8388
Location - NA 6/316

Yana Joseph • English
Director of Administration
Phone - 6301 Fax - 5410
Location - NA 6/219
yjoseph@ccny.cuny.edu

Andras Kisery • English
Associate Professor & Deputy Chair
Phone - 6334 Fax - 5410
Location - NA6/318D
akisery@ccny.cuny.edu

Pamela Laskin • English
Lecturer, Poetry Outreach Program
Phone - 6356
Location - NA6/260
plaskin@ccny.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Mazzola • English
Professor & Chair
Phone - 6363
Location - NA6/217B
emazzola@ccny.cuny.edu

Renata Kobetts Miller • English
Deputy Dean, Division of Humanities and the Arts
Phone - 8836
Location - NA5/225
remiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Rebecca Minnich • English
ESL Program Coordinator
Phone - 8612
Location - NA6/334C
rminnich@ccny.cuny.edu

Mark Mirsky • English
Professor, Editor of Fiction Magazine
Phone - 6350
Location - NA 6/318B
mmirsky@ccny.cuny.edu

Geraldine Murphy • English
Professor
Phone - 5109 Fax - 7649
Location - NA6/261
gmurphy@ccny.cuny.edu

Paul Oppenheimer • English
Professor
Phone - 6322
Location - NA6/317C
pauloppenheimer@ccny.cuny.edu

Vaclav Paris • English
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6336
Location - NA6/356
vparis@ccny.cuny.edu

Thomas Peele • English
Associate Professor & Director First-Year Writing
Phone - 6328
Location - NA6/241
tpeele@ccny.cuny.edu

Renee Philippi • English
Admin. Prog. Director, Isaacs Scholars Prog.
Phone - 8388
Location - NA 6/316

Retha Powers • English
Assistant Director, Publishing Certificate Program
Phone - 7927
Location - NA 6/323
rpowers@ccny.cuny.edu

Promethean • English
Phone - 5382
Location - NA 6/322
promethean@ccny.cuny.edu

Emily Raboteau • English
Professor
Phone - 6373 Fax - 5410
Location - NA6/360
eraboteau@ccny.cuny.edu

Fred Reynolds • English
Professor
Phone - 8095
Location - NA 6/337
freynolds@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosaymi Santos • English
CUNY Office Assistant
Phone - 5407 Fax - 5410
Location - NA 6/219
rossantos@ccny.cuny.edu

Gordon Thompson • English
Professor
Phone - 6365 Fax - 5010
Location - NA6/216D
gthompson@ccny.cuny.edu

David Unger • English
Director, Publishing Certificate Program
Phone - 7925 Fax - 7912
Location - NA 6/323
dunger@ccny.cuny.edu

Michelle Valladares • English
Lecturer & Director of MFA in Creative Writing
Phone - 6340
Location - NA 6/219& 6/335D
mvalladares@ccny.cuny.edu

Harold Veeser • English
Professor & Director, MA in English
Phone - 6315
Location - NAC6/247
hveeser@ccny.cuny.edu

Melissa Watson • English
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6331
Location - NA6/333D
mwatson2@ccny.cuny.edu

Joshua Wilner • English
Professor
Phone - 8350 Fax - 5410
Location - NA6/317B
jwilner@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“ENGLISH”. Total results - 40.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu