menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Karen Berkowitz • Payroll
HR Assistant
Phone - 7670 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
kberkowitz@ccny.cuny.edu

Lisa Clark • Payroll
College Accounting Administrator
Phone - 6463138864 Fax - 2126506927
lisa.clark@mail.cuny.edu

Nicole Collins • Payroll
HR Assistant
Phone - 7672 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
ncollins@ccny.cuny.edu

Cherian George • Payroll
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 7674 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
cgeorge@ccny.cuny.edu

Sandra Gopaul-Igartua • Payroll
Classified Employee Over-Timekeeper
Phone - 6463138279 Fax - 2126506927
sandra.gopaul-igartua@mail.cuny.edu

Joann Harris-Beazer • Payroll
Payroll Specialist
Phone - 6463138293 Fax - 2126506927
joann.harris@mail.cuny.edu

Adam King • Payroll
Payroll Assistant
Phone - 7238 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
aking@ccny.cuny.edu

Shama Mital • Payroll
Payroll Assistant
Phone - 5096 Fax - 6927
Location - SH95
smital@ccny.cuny.edu

Julissa Vargas • Payroll
Payroll Assistant
Phone - 7673 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
jvargas@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“PAYROLL”. Total results - 9.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-5819

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu