menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Adeyinka Akinsulure-Smith • Psychology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5706
Location - NA7/302
aakinsulure-smith@ccny.cuny.edu

Deidre Anglin • Psychology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5675
Location - NA8/125
danglin@ccny.cuny.edu

Sophia Barrett • Psychology
FQUAN Coordinator & Lecturer
Phone - 5900
Location - NA7/214
sbarrett@ccny.cuny.edu

William Crain • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 5650
Location - NA 7/317
wcrain@ccny.cuny.edu

Diana Diamond • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 5662
Location - NA 8/106
ddiamond@ccny.cuny.edu

Timothy Ellmore • Psychology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5714 Fax - 5659
Location - NA7/120
tellmore@ccny.cuny.edu

Abigail Estes • Psychology
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 5680 Fax - 5659
Location - NA7/120
aestes@ccny.cuny.edu

Eric A. Fertuck • Psychology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5847
Location - NA7/239
efertuck@ccny.cuny.edu

William Fishbein • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 2124109499 / 5301 Fax - 2122806353
Location - NA 7/303
wfishbein@ccny.cuny.edu

Tiffany Floyd • Psychology
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5438 Fax - 5659
Location - NA 7/318
tfloyd@ccny.cuny.edu

Peter Fraenkel • Psychology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5671
Location - NA 8/119
pfraenkel@ccny.cuny.edu

Denise Hien • Psychology
Professor, Director, Clinical Psychology Ph.D. Pro
Phone - 5666
Location - NA8/131
dhien@ccny.cuny.edu

Jon Horvitz • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 5744
Location - NAC7/217A
jhorvitz@ccny.cuny.edu

Elliot Jurist • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 5676 Fax - 5673
Location - NA8/109
ejunist@ccny.cuny.edu

William King • Psychology
Director, Mental Health Counseling Program
Phone - 7380 / 5689 Fax - 5659
Location - NAC7/323
wking@ccny.cuny.edu

Hawai Kwok • Psychology
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5784 Fax - 5865
Location - NA7/120
kwok@ccny.cuny.edu

Teresa Lopez-Castro • Psychology
Research Center for Trauma and Addiction
Phone - 8965
Location - NA7/322
tlopezcastro@ccny.cuny.edu

A. David Lynch • Psychology
Associate Professor
Phone - 8460 Fax - 5659
Location - NAC7/121
dlynch@ccny.cuny.edu

Melissa Mayers-Morris • Psychology
Program Administrator, Clinical Psychology Program
Phone - 5674
Location - NA8/107
mmayersmorris@med.cuny.edu

Robert Melara • Psychology
Professor and Chair
Phone - 5716 Fax - 5659
Location - NA7/201
rmelara@ccny.cuny.edu

Glen Milstein • Psychology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5718
Location - NA7/217D
gmilstein@ccny.cuny.edu

Naomi Nemtzow • Psychology
Academic Program Coordinator
Phone - 5164
Location - NA7/120
nnemtzow@ccny.cuny.edu

Sarah O'Neill • Psychology
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5701
Location - NA7/303
soneill2@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard Paino • Psychology
Lecturer
Phone - 6851
Location - NA8/119

Margaret Rosario • Psychology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5420
Location - NA 7/221
mrosario@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeffrey Rosen • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 5694
Location - NA 7/314
jrosen@ccny.cuny.edu

Lesia Ruglass • Psychology
Phone - 7821
Location - NAC8/132
lruglass@ccny.cuny.edu

Irvin Schonfeld • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 7164 Fax - 5659
Location - NA 7/217A
ischonfeld@ccny.cuny.edu

Brett Silverstein • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 5700
Location - NA7/120A
bsilverstein@ccny.cuny.edu

Ratna Sircar • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 8134
Location - NA7/210
rsircar@ccny.cuny.edu

Arietta Slade • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 5658
Location - NA 8/130
aslade@ccny.cuny.edu

Ellen Smiley • Psychology
Associate Professor
Phone - 8245
Location - NA 7/304
esmiley@ccny.cuny.edu

Vivien Tartter • Psychology
Chair of Academic Standards, Director BA/MA Psy.
Phone - 5709 Fax - 5865
Location - NA7/209
VTartter@ccny.cuny.edu

The Psychological Center • Psychology
Phone - 6602/6603
Location - NA8/101

Steven Tuber • Psychology
Director of Clinical Training
Phone - 5672
Location - NA8/110
stuber@ccny.cuny.edu

Denise Tuzo • Psychology
CUNY Office Assistant
Phone - 5442
Location - NA7/120
dtuzo@ccny.cuny.edu

Deborah Vietze • Psychology
Professor of Psychology and Urban Education
Phone - 5690
Location - NAC7/322
dvietze@ccny.cuny.edu

Paul Wachtel • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 5660
Location - NA 8/129
pwachtel@ccny.cuny.edu

Lissa Weinstein • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 5677
Location - NA8/105
lweinstein@ccny.cuny.edu

Anne Marie Yali • Psychology
Professor
Phone - 5705
Location - NAC7/245
ayali@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“PSYCHOLOGY”. Total results - 40.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu