menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Academic Affairs • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 7699 Fax - 7690
Location - HR 301

Academic Records • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 7156 / 7160/8291 Fax - 7161
Location - HR102

Karen Adamo-Henry • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Assistant to the Chair & Patient-Doctor Seq. Coor.
Phone - 7783 Fax - 7778
Location - HR406
kah@med.cuny.edu

Administrative Office • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 5290 Fax - 6184
Location - HR 106

Admissions • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 7718 Fax - 7708
Location - HR 101

Deian Alert • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Course Coordinator
Phone - 7699 Fax - 7690
Location - H301
dalert@med.cuny.edu

Samantha Barrick • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director of Humanities in Medicine
Phone - 6629 Fax - 7690
Location - H301G
sbarrick@med.cuny.edu

Ahna Blutreich MD • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Clinical Professor of Pathology
Phone - 7702
Location - HARRIS207C
ablutreich@med.cuny.edu

George Brandon • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Associate Medical Professor, CHASM
Phone - 5747 Fax - 7778
Location - HR201
gbrandon@sd.ccny.cuny.edu

Mary McDaniels Brown • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Recruitment - Physician Assistant Program
Phone - 7746 Fax - 6697
Location - HR15
mmbrown@ccny.cuny.edu

Susan Cao • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Phone - 5267 Fax - 8483
Location - HR 113C
scao@med.cuny.edu

Henry Carrero • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Computer Technician - Administration
Phone - 5291 Fax - 6184
Location - HR 106
henry@ccny.cuny.edu

Cell Biology and Anatomy Dept. • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 6877 Fax - 6812
Location - HR 306

Lester Chisholm • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Learning Resource Center
Phone - 8408 / 8264 Fax - 6514
Location - HR114
lchis@med.cuny.edu

Cynthia Civil • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Coordinator of Advising
Phone - 7303 Fax - 8483
Location - HR113E
cbrcivil@med.cuny.edu

Community Health And Social Medicine Dept. • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 7780 Fax - 7778
Location - HR 400

Counseling Program • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 8992 Fax - 8483

Priscilla Daniel • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director of Administration and Finance
Phone - 7756
Location - HR106
prisdaniel@med.cuny.edu

Dean's Office • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 5275 / 5276 Fax - 6696
Location - HR 107

Darwin D. Deen • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Medical Professor, CHASM
Phone - 7784 Fax - 7778
Location - HR301H
ddeen@med.cuny.edu

Pyser Edelsack • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director of Field Education, CHASM
Phone - 8224 Fax - 7778
Location - HR403A
pyser@med.cuny.edu

Amy Encarnacion • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Office Assistant, Academic Records
Phone - 7156 / 7160/8291 Fax - 7161
Location - HR102
oar@ccny.cuny.edu

Jerrold Erves • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone - 7706 Fax - 7708
Location - HR 101C
jgerves@med.cuny.edu

Miesha Etheridge • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Coordinator
Phone - 6814
Location - HR301
metheridge@med.cuny.edu

Paul Foster • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Physician Assistant Program
Phone - 7939 Fax - 6697
Location - HR 15
pfoster@med.cuny.edu

Erica Friedman • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Deputy Dean
Phone - 7699 Fax - 7690
Location - HR301
ericafriedman@med.cuny.edu

Jack, H Geiger • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Medical Professor Emeritus, CHASM
Phone - 6860 Fax - 7778
Location - HR403B
jgeiger@med.cuny.edu

Marthe Gold • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 7794 Fax - 7778
Location - HR406A
goldmr@med.cuny.edu

Paul Gottlieb • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Associate Medical Prof./Microbiology & Immunology
Phone - 7709 / 8564
Location - HR210
pgottl@med.cuny.edu

Sanna Goyert • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Medical Prof./Chair of Microbiology & Immunology
Phone - 7773 / 6880 Fax - 7797
Location - HARRIS HALL207
sgoyert@med.cuny.edu

Edward Gresik • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Medical Professor, Cell Biology & Anatomy
Phone - 6857
Location - HR310
ewg@med.cuny.edu

Barbara Haughton • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Student Affairs
Phone - 5262 Fax - 8483
Location - HR 113B
barbarah@med.cuny.edu

Milton Herrera • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 5417
Location - HARRIS HALL201
mherrera@ccny.cuny.edu

Theresa Horvath • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Executive Director and Assistant Dean
Phone - 6863
Location - HR15
THorvath@ccny.cuny.edu

Tracy Jackson • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Physician Assistant Program
Phone - 7038 Fax - 6697
Location - HR15
tjackson@med.cuny.edu

Linda James • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Office Assistant, Academic Records
Phone - 8291 / 7160/7156 Fax - 7161
Location - HR102
oar@ccny.cuny.edu

Vanessa Jennings • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director of Academic Affairs
Phone - 7699 Fax - 7690
Location - HR301
vanessa@med.cuny.edu

Maria E. Jimenez • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director of Academic Records
Phone - 7156 / 7160/8291 Fax - 7161
Location - HR102
oar@ccny.cuny.edu

Birgland Joseph • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Medical Lecturer
Phone - 5702
Location - HR15
bjoseph@med.cuny.edu

Michelle Juarez • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Assistant Medical Professor
Phone - 7838 Fax - 7797
Location - HARRIS310E
mjuarez@med.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Kachur • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Community Health and Social Medicine
Phone - 7738 Fax - 7778
Location - HR400

Abraham Kierszenbaum • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Medical Prof./Chair of Cell Biology and Anatomy
Phone - 6877 Fax - 6812
Location - HR307
kier@med.cuny.edu

Yvonne Kilpatrick • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director of Dept. Admin. and Comm. Liaison, CHASM
Phone - 7781 Fax - 7778
Location - HR404A
kilpat@med.cuny.edu

Young Kim • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director of Course Administration
Phone - 8377 Fax - 7945
Location - HR01A
ykim@med.cuny.edu

Donald Kollisch • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Deputy Dean & Medical Professor, CHASM
Phone - 7699 Fax - 7690
Location - HR301
kollisch@med.cuny.edu

Andreas H. Kottmann • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Phone - 8422
Location - MR907
akottmann@med.cuny.edu

Brian Lantelme • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Administration
Phone - 5540 Fax - 6184
Location - HR 207
lantelme@med.cuny.edu

David Lau • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Physician Assistant Program
Phone - 7812 Fax - 6697
Location - HR 15
dlau@ccny.cuny.edu

Daphne Lawrence • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
College Assistant - Dean's Office
Phone - 5275 Fax - 6696
Location - HR 107
dlawrence@med.cuny.edu

Learning Resource Center • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 7720 / 8408 Fax - 6514
Location - HR 114

Adelaide Lee • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director of Learning Resource Center
Phone - 7721 Fax - 6514
Location - HR114
adlee@med.cuny.edu

Rosa Lee • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Associate Medical Professor, CHASM
Phone - 5462 Fax - 7690
Location - HR201B
rlee@med.cuny.edu

Viera Lima • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Course Coordinator/Microbiology & Immunology
Phone - 7725 / 5334
Location - HR14
lima@med.cuny.edu

William Linton • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Computer Technician - Administration
Phone - 5288 Fax - 6184
Location - HR 106
winton@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabiola Lopez • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Physician Assistant Program
Phone - 8863 Fax - 6697
Location - HR 15
flopez@med.cuny.edu

Grace Lopez • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
CUNY Office Assistant, CHASM
Phone - 7733 Fax - 7778
Location - HR403
glopez@med.cuny.edu

Erica Lubetkin • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Associate Medical Professor, CHASM
Phone - 7785 Fax - 7778
Location - HR404B
lubetkin@med.cuny.edu

Mike Manischewitz • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Academic Affairs
Phone - 8526 Fax - 7690
Location - HR01C
mmanischewitz@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Maranda • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Research Associate, CHASM
Phone - 7804 Fax - 7778
Location - HR408
mmaranda@med.cuny.edu

Julia Marcano • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
College Office Assistant
Phone - 7712 Fax - 7708
Location - HR101
jmarcano@med.cuny.edu

Beverley March • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Executive Assistant
Phone - 7209
Location - HR301
beverley@med.cuny.edu

Charlotte Martin • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Academic Student Support Manager
Phone - 7237
Location - HR301
cmartin@ccny.cuny.edu

Monica Massenberg • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Office Manager – Administration and Finance
Phone - 8641 / 5290 Fax - 6184
Location - HR106
mmassenberg@ccny.cuny.edu

Melissa Mayers-Morris • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Administrative Coordinator
Phone - 8742 Fax - 7778
Location - HR406
mmayersmorris@med.cuny.edu

Dani McBeth • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Asso. Med. Prof/Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Phone - 7727 / 8485 Fax - 8483
Location - HR113
dmcbeth@med.cuny.edu

Robert McDonald • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director of Housing & Student Activities
Phone - 7723 Fax - 8483
Location - HR113A
rmcdonald@ccny.cuny.edu

Stephanie Mcguire • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Learning Resource Center
Phone - 7720 Fax - 6514
Location - HARRIS HALL114
smcguire@ccny.cuny.edu

Emilia Medina-Colon • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Physician Assistant Program
Phone - 8826 Fax - 6697
Location - HR 15
medcolon@med.cuny.edu

Shalaka Metkar • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Research Associate/Microbiology & Immunology
Phone - 5684
Location - MR921

Jodie Meyer • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Counseling
Phone - 5278 Fax - 8483
meyerjr@med.cuny.edu

Microbiology & Immunology • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 6880 Fax - 7797
Location - HR 207

Theresa Montini • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Assistant Medical Professor, CHASM
Phone - 5266 Fax - 7778
Location - HR405
tmontini@med.cuny.edu

Carol Moore • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Medical Professor/Microbiology & Immunology
Phone - 6926 / 5478
Location - HR210
moore@med.cuny.edu

Ana Motta-Moss • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director of Evaluation
Phone - 7698 Fax - 7690
Location - HR301B
amotta@med.cuny.edu

Geniece Pacifici-Elejalde • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Assistant to the Director of Admissions
Phone - 7790 Fax - 7708
Location - HR 101D
nini@med.cuny.edu

Pathology Program • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 6994 Fax - 7726
Location - HR 309

Leonie Peele • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Recruiter - Admissions
Phone - 6179 Fax - 7708
Location - HR 101
lpeele@med.cuny.edu

Physician Assistant Program • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 8994/8847 / 7037 Fax - 6697
Location - HR15

Serafin Pinol-Roma • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Associate Medical Professor,Cell Biology & Anatomy
Phone - 6782 Fax - 6812
Location - HR306
serafin@med.cuny.edu

Primary Care • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 7776 Fax - 7805
Location - HR 400

Avion Rhoden • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Learning Resource Center
Phone - 7092
Location - HR114
arhoden@med.cuny.edu

Joy Richards • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Learning Resource Center
Phone - 5474
Location - HR114
jrichards@ccny.cuny.edu

Blanca Rodriguez • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Physician Assistant Program
Phone - 8862 Fax - 6697
Location - HR 15
blanca22@med.cuny.edu

Roberto Rodriguez • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Office Assistant - Academic Affairs
Phone - 7827
Location - HR301
rrodriguez2@ccny.cuny.edu

Shantel Rosa • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Learning Resource Center
Phone - 7092
Location - HR114
srosa04@ccny.cuny.edu

Annabel Santana • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director of Educational Affairs-Assistant to Dean
Phone - 5275 / 5276 Fax - 6696
Location - HR 107
santana@med.cuny.edu

Christine Sheffer • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Associate Medical Professor
Phone - 6860
csheffer@med.cuny.edu

Taryn Siegelberg • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Research Associate, CHASM
Phone - 7782 Fax - 7778
Location - HR407
tsiegel@med.ccny.cuny.edu

Jack Silver • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Reserach Professor/Microbiology & Immunology
Phone - 7728
Location - HR207

Nancy Sohler • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Associate Medical Professor, CHASM
Phone - 7786 Fax - 7778
Location - HR405B
nsohler@med.cuny.edu

Sophie Davis School of Bio- Medical Education • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 5275 / 5276 Fax - 6696
Location - HR 107

Linda Spatz • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Asso. Med. Prof./Microbiology & Immunology
Phone - 7703/7917/ / 7772
Location - HR210
lspatz@med.cuny.edu

Student Programs • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Phone - 5267 Fax - 8483
Location - HR 113

Natasha Thomas • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Course Coordinator
Phone - 7699 Fax - 7690
Location - H301
nthomas@med.cuny.edu

Igor Toporovsky • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Lab Technician/Microbiology & Immunology
Phone - 5684 / 6945 Fax - 7797
Location - MR92/H214
toporovsky@med.cuny.edu

Juana Torres • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Assistant to the Chair - Cell Biology & Anatomy
Phone - 6861 Fax - 9812
Location - HR306
velas@med.cuny.edu

Rafael Torres • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Assistant to the Chair and Administrative Coordina
Phone - 8742
rtorres@med.cuny.edu

Laura Tres • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Medical Professor, Cell Biology & Anatomy
Phone - 6834 Fax - 6812
Location - HR306
tres@med.cuny.edu

Maurizio Trevisan • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Dean & Medical Professor, CHASM
Phone - 5275 Fax - 6696
Location - HR107C
mtrevisan@ccny.cuny.edu

Christopher Wanyonyi • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Director, Office of Admissions
Phone - 7718 / 7790 Fax - 7708
Location - HR 101
cwanyonyi@med.cuny.edu

Darryl Warner • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Gross Anatomy Diener - Cell Biology & Anatomy
Phone - 6962 Fax - 6812
Location - MR109
warner@med.cuny.edu

Cigdem Yilmaz • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Assistant Medical Prof., Cell Biology & Anatomy
Phone - 7101 Fax - 6812
Location - HR309B
cyilmaz@med.cuny.edu

Wan-Hua Amy Yu • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Medical Professor, Cell Biology & Anatomy
Phone - 6859 Fax - 6812
Location - HR310
ayu@med.cuny.edu

Xin Cindy Zhang • Sophie Davis School of Bio-Medical Education
Lab Technician - Cell Biology & Anatomy
Phone - 6856
Location - MR909
cindy@med.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“SOPHIE DAVIS SCHOOL OF BIO-MEDICAL EDUCATION”. Total results - 104.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-5819

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu