menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Admissions • CUNY School of Medicine
Phone - 7718 Fax - 7708
Location - HR 101

Admissions • Admissions
Phone - 6977
Location - A101

Zinah Ali • Admissions
Graduate Processor
Phone - 6898
Location - A101

Mercedes Bains • Admissions
Assistant Director of Transfer Evaluation
Phone - 7863 Fax - 6417
Location - A101
mbains@ccny.cuny.edu

Renee Burgos • Admissions
Support Services Coordinator
Phone - 6441
Location - A101

Education-Graduate Admissions • Education, School/Department
Phone - 6296 Fax - 6299
Location - NA 3/223A

John Falls • Admissions
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Phone - 6444
Location - A101
jfalls@ccny.cuny.edu

Joseph Fantozzi • Admissions
Director of Admissions and Scholarships
Phone - 7865
Location - A101
jfantozzi@ccny.cuny.edu

Jasmine Ferguson • Admissions
Transfer Evaluator
Phone - 7864
Location - A101
jferguson@ccny.cuny.edu

Gail Fong • Admissions
Senior Admissions Counselor
Phone - 7023
Location - A101
gfong@ccny.cuny.edu

Sylvia Forte • Admissions
Undergraduate Processor
Phone - 5271
Location - A 101
sforte@ccny.cuny.edu

Catherine Hilario • Admissions
Support Services Coordinator
Phone - 5447
Location - A101

Steve Longchallon • Admissions
Transfer Evaluator
Phone - 7862
Location - A101
slongchallon@ccny.cuny.edu

Taiwo Oladele • Admissions
Transfer Evaluator
Phone - 6950
Location - A101
toladele@ccny.cuny.edu

Pauline Pabon. • Admissions
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Phone - 6427 / 6447
Location - A101
ppabon@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael R. Pagan • Admissions
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone - 6439 Fax - 6417
Location - A101
mpagan@ccny.cuny.edu

Carlos Parker • Admissions
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone - 6419
Location - A101
cparker@ccny.cuny.edu

Marc Polite • Admissions
Transfer Evaluator
Phone - 5764
Location - A101
mpolite@ccny.cuny.edu

Guillermo Rivera • Admissions
Associate Director of Recruitment
Phone - 6443
Location - A101
grivera@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosalia Rodriguez • Admissions
Graduate Processor
Phone - 6891
Location - A101
rrodriguez1@ccny.cuny.edu

Scholarship Office • Admissions
Phone - 8716
ccnyscholarships@ccny.cuny.edu

SOE Office of Admissions & Student Services • Education, School/Department
Phone - 5316 Fax - 6299
Location - NA3/223A

Campus Tour • Admissions
Phone - 6476
Location - A101
tours@ccny.cuny.edu

Niki Walker-Rogers • Admissions
Transfer Evaluator
Phone - 5616
Location - A101
nrogers-walker@ccny.cuny.edu

Natasha White • Admissions
Undergraduate Processor
Phone - 7568
Location - A101

Linda Young-Montague • Admissions
Transfer Evaluator
Phone - 7810
Location - A 101
lyoung@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“ADMISSIONS”. Total results - 26.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu