menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Adjunct Office • Architecture
Phone - 8524 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA124

Jacob Alspector • Architecture
Associate Professor
Phone - 5406 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA3M07
jalspector@ccny.cuny.edu

Architecture Computer Services • Architecture
Phone - 6870 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA 116

Architecture Department Office • Architecture
Phone - 7118 / 7119 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA 113

Architecture Graduate Advising • Architecture
Phone - 5663 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA120
hborgeson@ccny.cuny.edu

Architecture Library • Architecture
Phone - 8767 / 8768 Fax - 7214
Location - SSA101

Architecture Model Shop • Architecture
Ali Askarinejad, Director
Phone - 8771
Location - SSA011A

Architecture Undergraduate Advising • Architecture
Phone - 7307 / 8748 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA132/133

Architecture Visual Resources Library • Architecture
Phone - 8754
Location - SSA 104

Ahu Aydogan • Architecture
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8732 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA3M19
aakseli@ccny.cuny.edu

Nandini Bagchee • Architecture
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5235 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA2M16
nbagchee@ccny.cuny.edu

Cesare Birignani • Architecture
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6193 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA2M09
cbirignani@ccny.cuny.edu

Hannah Borgeson • Architecture
Director of Graduate Affairs
Phone - 5663
Location - SSA120
hborgeson@ccny.cuny.edu

Hillary Brown • Architecture
Professor
Phone - 6187 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA3M15
hbrown2@ccny.cuny.edu

CAD Lab • Architecture
Phone - 5488 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA 125

Mi Tsung Chang • Architecture
Computer Services Director
Phone - 8711 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA2M19
mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Carolina Colon • Architecture
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 7118 / 7119/8769 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA113
ccolon@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeremy Edmiston • Architecture
Associate Professor
Phone - 8746 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA3M21
jedmiston@ccny.cuny.edu

Gordon Gebert • Architecture
Acting Dean
Phone - 7284 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA122
Ggebert@ccny.cuny.edu

Peter Gisolfi • Architecture
Professor
Phone - 8737 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA2M18
pgisolfi@ccny.cuny.edu

Marta Gutman • Architecture
Professor
Phone - 8749 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA2M06
mgutman@ccny.cuny.edu

Camille Hall • Architecture
Director of Finance & Administration
Phone - 8727 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA121
chall@ccny.cuny.edu

Denise Hoffman • Architecture
Director of Master of Landscape & Associate Prof.
Phone - 8751 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA3M24
dhoffman@ccny.cuny.edu

Brad Horn • Architecture
Director of M. Arch & Associate Professor
Phone - 8319 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA2M05

IT Department • Architecture
Phone - 5144 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA116

Fran Leadon • Architecture
Associate Professor
Phone - 5432 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA3M18
fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch • Architecture
Associate Professor
Phone - 8528 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA3M09
fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

Lesley Lokko • Architecture
Dean
Phone - 7284
Location - SSA122

The Max Bond Center Main Office & Information • Architecture
Phone - 6751 / 8775 Fax - 8770
Location - SSA002
bondcenter@ccny.cuny.edu

Frank Melendez • Architecture
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5450 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA3M04A
fmelendez@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Miller • Architecture
Director of Operations
Phone - 5454 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA117
mmiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson • Architecture
Associate Professor
Phone - 5636 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA2M24A
cseavittnordenson@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez • Architecture
Director & Associate Professor
Phone - 5415 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA112
jsalcedo-fernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Smith • Architecture
Assistant to the Chair
Phone - 7118 / 7119/8715 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA113
nsmith1@ccny.cuny.edu

Elisabetta Terragni • Architecture
Associate Professor
Phone - 5654 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA3M16
eterragni@ccny.cuny.edu

Christian Volkmann • Architecture
Associate Professor
Phone - 8747 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA3M06
cvolkmann@ccny.cuny.edu

Sean Weiss • Architecture
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8724 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA2M21
sweiss@ccny.cuny.edu

June Williamson • Architecture
Associate Professor & Chairperson
Phone - 5655 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA2M07
jwilliamson@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Wszolek • Architecture
The Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone - 6225 Fax - 6566
Location - SSA123
ewszolek@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“ARCHITECTURE”. Total results - 39.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu