menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Carolina Amoruso • Biology
Research Associate
Phone - 8459
Location - MR727
Camoruso@ccny.cuny.edu

Robert Anderson • Biology
Professor
Phone - 8504
Location - MR817
randerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Amy Berkov • Biology
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8570
Location - MR815
aberkov@ccny.cuny.edu

Biology • Biology
Phone - 6800 / 6801 Fax - 8585
Location - MR 526

Biology - Resource Cent. • Biology
Phone - 8602
Location - MR 502

Avrom J. Caplan • Biology
Professor
Phone - 8614 Fax - 8585
Location - MR713
acaplan@ccny.cuny.edu

Ana Carnaval • Biology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5099 Fax - 8585
Location - MR814
acarnaval@ccny.cuny.edu

Jay Edelman • Biology
Associate Professor
Phone - 8461 Fax - 8585
Location - MR734
jedelman@ccny.cuny.edu

Mark Emerson • Biology
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8417
Location - MR730
memerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Hector Fermin • Biology
Chief College Lab Technician
Phone - 7984 Fax - 8585
Location - MR532/619
hfermin@ccny.cuny.edu

Fardad Firooznia • Biology
Lecturer
Phone - 6580
Location - MR535
ffirooznia@ccny.cuny.edu

Shubha Govind • Biology
Professor
Phone - 8476
Location - MR617
sgovind@ccny.cuny.edu

Yevgeniy Grigoryev • Biology
Lecturer
Phone - 8414
Location - MR515
ygrigoryev@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Hickerson • Biology
Associate Professor
Phone - 8530
Location - MR835
mhickerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Sally Hoskins • Biology
Professor
Phone - 8213
Location - MR 614
shoskins@ccny.cuny.edu

Karen Hubbard • Biology
Professor
Phone - 8566
Location - MR631
khubbard@ccny.cuny.edu

Anuradha Janakiraman • Biology
Associate Professor
Phone - 8553 Fax - 8585
Location - CDI2.316
anuj@ccny.cuny.edu

Christine Klusko • Biology
Administrative Coordinator
Phone - 6802 Fax - 8585
Location - MR526
cklusko@ccny.cuny.edu

Jonathan Levitt • Biology
Professor and Chair of Biology
Phone - 8539 Fax - 8585
Location - CDI3.306
jlevitt@ccny.cuny.edu

Garnet Lewis • Biology
RCMI Pgrm. Coordinator
Phone - 7979
Location - MR536
glewis@ccny.cuny.edu

Christine Li • Biology
Professor
Phone - 8450
Location - CDI3.348
cli@ccny.cuny.edu

Duan Na Lo • Biology
RCMI- Glass Washer
Phone - 8590
Location - MR 515

David J. Lohman • Biology
Associate Professor
Phone - 8456 / 8588 (Lab)
Location - MR730
dlohman@ccny.cuny.edu

Jorge Morales • Biology
Research Associate
Phone - 8591
Location - MR519
jmorales@ccny.cuny.edu

Nadia Noman • Biology
Training Director / CCNY-MSKCC Partnership
Phone - 7052 Fax - 8867
Location - MR537
nnoman@ccny.cuny.edu

Hysell Oviedo • Biology
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8540
Location - CDI3.141
hoviedo@ccny.cuny.edu

Pathobiology • CUNY School of Medicine
Phone - 6880 Fax - 7797
Location - HR207

Mark Pezzano • Biology
Associate Professor
Phone - 8559
Location - MR632
mpezzano@ccny.cuny.edu

Yolanda Pitt • Biology
CUNY Office Assistant
Phone - 6800 Fax - 8585
Location - MR 526
ypitt@ccny.cuny.edu

Robert Rockwell • Biology
Professor
Phone - 769-5759 Fax - 2127695759
Location - MR 816
rrockwell@ccny.cuny.edu

Adrian Rodriguez-Contreras • Biology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5899 Fax - 8585
Location - MR735
arodriguezcontreras@ccny.cuny.edu

Andrey Rudenko • Biology
Assistant Professor
Fax - 8585
Location - CDI3.378
arudenko1@ccny.cuny.edu

Shireen Saleque • Biology
Associate Professor
Phone - 8538
Location - MR716
ssaleque@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael-Omari Samms • Biology
Research Associate Professor
Phone - 8574 Fax - 7979
Location - MR601

Leo Spychala • Biology
Program Manager / CCNY-MSKCC Partnership
Phone - 8494 Fax - 8867
Location - MR533
lspychala@ccny.cuny.edu

Tadmiri Venkatesh • Biology
Professor
Phone - 8469 / 8569
Location - MR615
tvenkatesh@ccny.cuny.edu

Bao Vuong • Biology
Assistant Professor
Location - MR618
bvuong@ccny.cuny.edu

Rhembert Walker • Biology
RCMI Project Associate
Phone - 8300
Location - MR 501
bertw@ccny.cuny.edu

Andre Washington • Biology
College Laboratory Technician
Phone - 8459
Location - MR 727
awashington@ccny.cuny.edu

Osceola Whitney • Biology
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5681 Fax - 8585
Location - CDI3.376
owhitney@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“BIOLOGY”. Total results - 40.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu