menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Debra Auguste • Biomedical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 7169 Fax - 6727
Location - ST509
dauguste@ccny.cuny.edu

Brian Aguilar Avila • Biomedical Engineering
Administrative Coordinator
Phone - 8426 Fax - 6727
Location - CDI3.320
baguilar@ccny.cuny.edu

Carol Bamberger • Biomedical Engineering
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 5504 Fax - 6727
Location - ST 401
bamberger@ccny.cuny.edu

Mitra Basu • Biomedical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 7265 Fax - 8249
Location - ST611
basu@ccny.cuny.edu

Marom Bikson • Biomedical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6791 Fax - 6727
Location - ST 435
bikson@ccny.cuny.edu

Luis Cardoso • Biomedical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7154 Fax - 6727
Location - ST 431
Cardoso@engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Alessandra Carriero • Biomedical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7591 Fax - 6727
Location - ST401
acarriero@ccny.cuny.edu

Stephen C. Cowin • Biomedical Engineering
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 5208 Fax - 6727
Location - STEINMAN HALLST-404A
scowin@earthlink.net

Patricia Cupid • Biomedical Engineering
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 6707 Fax - 6727
Location - STEINMAN HALLT-401
pcupid@ccny.cuny.edu

Jacek Dmochowski • Biomedical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8626
Location - ST460
jdmochowski@ccny.cuny.edu

Susannah P. Fritton • Biomedical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 5213 Fax - 6727
Location - STEINMAN HALLST-403E
fritton@ccny.cuny.edu

Bingmei Fu • Biomedical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 7531
Location - ST435
fu@ccny.cuny.edu

Robert Majeska • Biomedical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 5648 Fax - 6727
Location - ST2M22
rmajeska@ccny.cuny.edu

Steven B. Nicoll • Biomedical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 6237
Location - STEINMAN HALLT-431
snicoll@ccny.cuny.edu

Lucas C. Parra • Biomedical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 7211
Location - STEINMAN HALLT-403C
parra@ccny.cuny.edu

Phillip Payton • Biomedical Engineering
Administrative Director
Phone - 5283 Fax - 6727
Location - STEINMAN HALLT 403-A
ppayton@ccny.cuny.edu

Zhiwong Qiu • Biomedical Engineering
Phone - 7216
Location - STEINMAN HALLT-430
zqiu@ccny.cuny.edu

Zhiyong Qiu • Biomedical Engineering
College Lab Tech.
Phone - 7216 Fax - 6727
Location - ST 430
qiu@ccny.cuny.edu

Mitchell B. Schaffler • Biomedical Engineering
CUNY and Wallace Coulter Distinguished Professor
Phone - 5070 Fax - 7003
Location - STEINMAN HALLST 564
mschaffler@ccny.cuny.edu

John M. Tarbell • Biomedical Engineering
Chair and Wallace Coulter Distinguished Professor
Phone - 6841
Location - STEINMAN HALLT-404B
tarbell@ccny.cuny.edu

Sihong Wang • Biomedical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5189 Fax - 6727
Location - ST 434
shwang@ccny.cuny.edu

Sheldon Weinbaum • Biomedical Engineering
Distinguished Professor Biomedical/Mechanical
Phone - 5202 Fax - 6727
Location - ST 404B
weinbaum@ccny.cuny.edu

Ryan Williams • Biomedical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 5209
Location - ST403D
rwilliams4@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING”. Total results - 23.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu