menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Black Studies • Black Studies Program
Phone - 8117 Fax - 5635
Location - NA6/109
blackstudies@ccny.cuny.edu

E. Diana Cassells • Black Studies Program
Phone - 7914 Fax - 5635
Location - NA4/145
ecassells@ccny.cuny.edu

Marsha Jean Charles • Black Studies Program
Phone - 7914 Fax - 5635
Location - NA4/145
mjeancharles@ccny.cuny.edu

Maria Fernandez • Black Studies Program
Phone - 7914 Fax - 5635
Location - NA4/145
mfernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Jodi-Ann Francis • Black Studies Program
Assistant Director
Phone - 8118 Fax - 5635
Location - NA4/149
jfrancis@ccny.cuny.edu

Robert Gibbons • Black Studies Program
Phone - 7914 Fax - 5635
Location - NA4/145
rgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu

Kaytlin Gomez • Black Studies Program
Phone - 8117 Fax - 5635
Location - NA6/109
kgomez@ccny.cuny.edu?

Janelle Poe • Black Studies Program
Phone - 7914 Fax - 5635
Location - NA4/145
jpoe@ccny.cuny.edu

John Rufo • Black Studies Program
Phone - 7914 Fax - 5635
Location - NA4/145
jrufo@ccny.cuny.edu

Michelle Thompson • Black Studies Program
Phone - 7914 Fax - 5635
Location - NA4/120C
mthomps4@ccny.cuny.edu

Conrad Tillard • Black Studies Program
Phone - 7914 Fax - 5635
Location - NA4/145
ctillard@ccny.cuny.edu

Vanessa K. Valdes • Black Studies Program
Director of Black Studies
Phone - 8117 Fax - 5635
Location - NA6/109
vvaldes@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“BLACK STUDIES PROGRAM”. Total results - 12.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu