menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Bursar • Bursar
Phone - 8700 Fax - 7217
Location - A 103

Darlene Clarke • Bursar
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 8705 Fax - 7217
Location - A103
dclarke@ccny.cuny.edu

Deven Fuentes • Bursar
Phone - 8708
Location - A103
dfuentes@ccny.cuny.edu

Kairy Garcia • Bursar
Cashier Supervisor
Phone - 8710 Fax - 7217
Location - A103
kgarcia3@ccny.cuny.edu

Julia Hewitt • Bursar
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 6242 / 8709 Fax - 7218
Location - A103
jhewitt@ccny.cuny.edu

Hua Eng Hoo • Bursar
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 6242 Fax - 7217
Location - A103
hhoo@ccny.cuny.edu

Rhonda Jenkins • Bursar
Secretary
Phone - 7218 Fax - 7217
Location - A 103
rjenkins@ccny.cuny.edu

Samantha Johnson • Bursar
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 8709 Fax - 7217
Location - A103
sjohnson1@ccny.cuny.edu

Daniel Padovano • Bursar
Bursar Manager
Phone - 8567 Fax - 7217
Location - A103
dpadovanogulack@ccny.cuny.edu

Perkins Loan • Bursar
Phone - 8567 Fax - 7217
Location - A103

Anthony Ricca • Bursar
Acting Bursar
Phone - 5054
Location - A103
aricca@ccny.cuny.edu

Mei Wang • Bursar
Bursar Specialist
Phone - 8753 Fax - 7218
Location - A103
mwang2@ccny.cuny.edu

Diane Watford • Bursar
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 8703 Fax - 7217
Location - A 103
dwatford@ccny.cuny.edu

Marie Woo-Leung • Bursar
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 6242 / 8709 Fax - 7218
Location - A103
mwooleung@ccny.cuny.edu

Lihua Wu • Bursar
College Accountant
Phone - 7223 Fax - 7218
Location - A103
lwu@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“BURSAR”. Total results - 15.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu