menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Georgina Fekete • CUNY Environmental Cross-Roads Initiative
Chief Financial Analyst, NOAA CREST
Phone - 8195
Location - ST 107
gfekete@ccny.cuny.edu

Dennis Githui • CUNY Environmental Cross-Roads Initiative
Financial Analyst
Phone - 5649
Location - MR826
dgithui2@ccny.cuny.edu

Mark Green • CUNY Environmental Cross-Roads Initiative
Post Doctoral Associate
Phone - 7041
Location - MR 925-6
mgreen1@ccny.cuny.edu

Pamela Green • CUNY Environmental Cross-Roads Initiative
Senior Research Associate
Phone - 8519
Location - MR 925-6
pgreen@ccny.cuny.edu

Caroline Hermans • CUNY Environmental Cross-Roads Initiative
Research Associate
Phone - 5649
Location - MR 925-6
chermans@ccny.cuny.edu

Kate Mathura • CUNY Environmental Cross-Roads Initiative
Senior Office Assistant
Phone - 7042 Fax - 7064
Location - MR925
crossroads@ccny.cuny.edu

Andrea Munoz Hernandez • CUNY Environmental Cross-Roads Initiative
Post Doctoral Associate
Phone - 5766
Location - MR 925-6
amhernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Pam Wildes • CUNY Environmental Cross-Roads Initiative
Principal Administrative Associate
Phone - 7042
Location - MR 925-6
pwildes@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“CUNY ENVIRONMENTAL CROSS-ROADS INITIATIVE”. Total results - 8.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu