menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Carlos Aguasaco • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Assistant Professor
Phone - 2129256625 / EXT. 224 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
caguasaco@ccny.cuny.edu

Trisha Baboolal • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Advisor/Recruitment
Phone - 2129256625 / EXT. 243 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
tbaboolal@ccny.cuny.edu

Bonita Bonet-Haskins • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Financial Aid Assistant
Phone - 925-6625 / Ext. 223 Fax - 925-0963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
bbonethaskins@ccny.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Bullock • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Phone - 2129256625 / x360 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
ebullock@ccny.cuny.edu

John Calagione • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Academic Coordinator/Advisor
Phone - 2129256625 / Ext. 236 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
Jcal@ccny.cuny.edu

Jason Chappell • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Advisor/Admissions Coordinator
Phone - 925-6625 / EXT 257
Location - 25 BROADWAY
jchappell@ccny.cuny.edu

Marlene Clark • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Associate Professor
Phone - 2129256625 / ext. 210 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
mclark@ccny.cuny.edu

Sophia Demetriou • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Student Affairs
Phone - 2129256625 / EXT. 201
Location - 25 BROADWAY
sdemetriou@ccny.cuny.edu

David Eastzer • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Assistant Professor
Phone - 925-6625 / EXT 230 Fax - 925-0963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
deastzer@ccny.cuny.edu

Deborah Edwards-Anderson • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Advisor/Early Childhood Education Coordinator
Phone - 925-6625 / EXT 235 Fax - 925-0963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
edwa@ccny.cuny.edu

Vicki Garavuso • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Associate Professor
Phone - 2129256625 / ext. 240
Location - 25 BROADWAY
vgaravuso@ccny.cuny.edu

Robert Hernandez • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
IT Coordinator, Computer Technician
Phone - 2129256625 / EXT 262 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
Robert@ccny.cuny.edu

Kyana Herrera • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Assistant to the Dean
Phone - 2129256625 / Ext 247
Location - 25 BROADWAY
kherrera@ccny.cuny.edu

Mary Lutz • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Lecturer
Phone - 2129256625 / EXT. 204
Location - 25 BROADWAY
mlutz@ccny.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Matthews • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Lecturer
Phone - 2129256625 / EXT 260 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu

Kathlene McDonald • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Chairperson
Phone - 2129256625 / Ext. 265
Location - 25 BROADWAY
kmcdonald@ccny.cuny.edu

Juan Carlos Mercado • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Dean
Phone - 2129256625 / Ext. 246
Location - 25 BROADWAY
jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu

Warren Orange • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Advisor/Financial Aid Coord. Alumn/Student Gov.
Phone - 925-6625 / EXT 239 Fax - 925-0963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
oran@ccny.cuny.edu

Felix Piña • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Phone - 2129256625
Location - 25 Broadway 7th Floor
fpina@ccny.cuny.edu

Reception Desk • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
25 Broadway, New York, NY 10004
Phone - 2129256625 / 200,241 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 7th Fl

Joan Robinson • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Phone - 925-6625 / Ext. 207
Location - 25 BROADWAY

Susanna Rosenbaum • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Assistant Professor
Phone - 2129256625 / EXT. 208
Location - 25 BROADWAY
srosenbaum@ccny.cuny.edu

C. Davi Saroop • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Administrative Services Coordinator
Phone - 2129256625 / x238 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
dsaroop@ccny.cuny.edu

Seamus Scanlon • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Librarian
Phone - 2129256625 / x228 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
seamus@ccny.cuny.edu

Susanna Schaller • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Assistant Professor
Phone - 2129256625 / Ext. 228 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu

Michele Sweeting De-Caro • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Writing Center Coordinator
Phone - 2129256625 / Ext. 241 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
msweetingdecaro@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Wellner • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Quest President
Phone - 2129256625 / x.233/229 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY

Justin Williams • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Assistant Professor
Phone - 2129256625 / EXT. 248
Location - 25 BROADWAY7th Floor
jwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu

Martin Woessner • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Assistant Professor
Phone - 2129256625 / x259 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
mwoessner@ccny.cuny.edu

Nina Woods • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Office Manager
Phone - 2129256625 / ext. 216 Fax - 2129250963
Location - 25 BROADWAY
nwoods2@ccny.cuny.edu

Danielle Zach • Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Phone - 2129256625 / x307
Location - 25 BROADWAY

Search criteria -“CENTER FOR WORKER ED-DIV OF INTERDISCIPLINARY STUD”. Total results - 31.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu