menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Andreas Acrivos • Chemical Engineering
Emeritus Professor
Phone - 8159 Fax - 6835
Location - ST 1M24
acrivos@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Sanjoy Banerjee • Chemical Engineering
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 5728 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 325
banerjee@che.ccny.cuny.edu

Elizabeth J. Biddinger • Chemical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6323
Location - ST311
ebiddinger@ccny.cuny.edu

Marco J. Castaldi • Chemical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 6679
Location - ST307
mcastaldi@ccny.cuny.edu

Chemical Engineering • Chemical Engineering
Undergraduate & Graduate
Phone - 7232 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 322
info@che.ccny.cuny.edu

Chemical Engineering PhD • Chemical Engineering
Phone - 7232 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 305
phdinfo@che.ccny.cuny.edu

Francesco Citro • Chemical Engineering
Research Associate
Phone - 6671 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 314
citro@che.ccny.cuny.edu

Alexander Couzis • Chemical Engineering
Herbert G. Kayser Professor
Phone - 6701 Fax - 6660
Location - ST323
acouzis@ccny.cuny.edu

Morton Denn • Chemical Engineering
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 7444 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 1M-18
denn@levdec.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Andrew Eng • Chemical Engineering
Senior Lab Technician
Phone - 6624 Fax - 6660
Location - ST305
eng@chs2s0.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Lane Gilchrist • Chemical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6664 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 306
gilchrist@ccny.cuny.edu

M. Lane Gilchrist • Chemical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6664
Location - STEINMAN HALLT-306
gilchrist@ccny.cuny.edu

Robert A. Graff • Chemical Engineering
Professor Emeritus
Phone - 7232
Location - STEINMAN HALL
rgraff@ccny.cuny.edu

Jennifer Harrington • Chemical Engineering
Academic Advising Manager
Phone - 5748
Location - ST321
jharrington@ccny.cuny.edu

Leslie Isaacs • Chemical Engineering
Emeritus Professor
Phone - 7146 / 8021 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 335
chelli@chemail.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Yasumasa Ito • Chemical Engineering
Research Associate
Phone - 8136 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 307
yito@che.ccny.cuny.edu

Ilona Kretzschmar • Chemical Engineering
Professor & Chair
Phone - 6769 Fax - 6660
Location - ST323
kretzschmar@ccny.cuny.edu

Jae W. Lee • Chemical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 6688 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 311
lee@chemail.ccny.cuny.edu

Charles Maldarelli • Chemical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8160 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 1M15
cmaldarelli@ccny.cuny.edu

Robert Messinger • Chemical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8204
Location - ST327
rmessinger@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeff Morris • Chemical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 6844 Fax - 6835
Location - STEINMAN HALLT-1M20
morris@ccny.cuny.edu

Robert Pfeffer • Chemical Engineering
Professor Emeritus
Phone - 0362
Location - ASUxxx
robert.pfeffer@asu.edu

David Rumschitzki • Chemical Engineering
Herbert G. Kayser Professor
Phone - 5430 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 319
david@ccny.cuny.edu

Reuel Shinnar • Chemical Engineering
Distinguished Emeritus Professor
Phone - 6679 Fax - 6686
Location - ST 316
rshinnar@ccny.cuny.edu

Carol A. Steiner • Chemical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 7230 Fax - 6660
Location - STEINMAN HALLT-318
steiner@ccny.cuny.edu

Gabriel Tardos • Chemical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 6665 Fax - 6672
Location - ST 310
gtardos@ccny.cuny.edu

Lisa Taylor • Chemical Engineering
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 7232 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 322
litaylor@ccny.cuny.edu

Raymond Tu • Chemical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 7031 Fax - 6660
Location - ST313
tu@ccny.cuny.edu

Damon Turney • Chemical Engineering
Senior Chemical Engineer, CUNY Energy Institute
Phone - 5470 Fax - 4593
Location - ST316
dturney@che.ccny.cuny.edu

Herbert Weinstein • Chemical Engineering
Professor Emeritus
Phone - 7232
Location - CCNY OFFICExxx
hweinstein@ccny.cuny.edu

Zhen Rong Xu • Chemical Engineering
Chief Lab Technician
Phone - 6695 Fax - 6660
Location - ST 305
zxu@che.ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“CHEMICAL ENGINEERING”. Total results - 31.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu