menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Anil Kumar Agrawal • Civil Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8442 Fax - 6965
Location - STEINMAN HALLT-193
agrawal@ccny.cuny.edu

Mahdieh Allahviranloo • Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8516
Location - ST134
mallahviranloo@ccny.cuny.edu

Lawrence C. Bank • Civil Engineering
Professor
Phone - 5143 Fax - 6425
Location - A218B
lbank2@ccny.cuny.edu

Civil Engineering • Civil Engineering
Phone - 8000 / 8001 Fax - 6965
Location - ST 119

Alison Conway • Civil Engineering
Associate Professor.
Phone - 5372 Fax - 8374
Location - ST195
aconway@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Davalos • Civil Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8399
Location - ST122
jdavalos@ccny.cuny.edu

Naresh Devineni • Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8440
Location - ST106
ndevineni@ccny.cuny.edu

Jim Ditto • Civil Engineering
NYC WasteMatch/Program Associate
Phone - 8534
Location - STT188
jim@wastematch.org

Vasil Diyamandoglu • Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8039 Fax - 6965
Location - ST184
vasil@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Balazs Fekete • Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6804
Location - ST188
bfekete@ccny.cuny.edu

John Fillos • Civil Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8010 Fax - 6965
Location - ST185
fillos@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Lorena Fortuna • Civil Engineering
NYC Materials Exchange Develop. Prog/Coordinator
Phone - 5970
Location - STT188

Michel Ghosn • Civil Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8002 Fax - 6965
Location - ST 101
ghosn@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Mewburn Humphrey • Civil Engineering
Adjunct Professor
Phone - 8000
Location - ST 119

Alma Jefferson • Civil Engineering
Higher Education Assistant
Phone - 8018 Fax - 6965
Location - ST135
atjefferson@ccny.cuny.edu

Weihua Jin • Civil Engineering
Substitute Associate Professor
Phone - 6569
Location - STEINMAN HALLT-110
wjin@ccny.cuny.edu

Camille Kamaga • Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8027
Location - MR914
ckamga@ccny.cuny.edu

Nazanin Kanani • Civil Engineering
Office Assistant
Phone - 7351
Location - ST119
nkanani@ccny.cuny.edu

Reza Khanbilvardi • Civil Engineering
Water Resources and Environmental
Phone - 8093 / 8009
Location - ST 106
rk@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Nir Y. Krakauer • Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8003
Location - STEINMAN HALLT-193
nir@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

John Kwan • Civil Engineering
Phone - 8205 Fax - 6965
Location - ST CM8

Yevgeniy Leykin • Civil Engineering
Phone - 8210
Location - STEINMAN HALLST - 107
eleykin@ccny.cuny.edu

Feng-Bao Lin • Civil Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8001
Location - ST 192
flin@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Huabei Liu • Civil Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8007 Fax - 6965
Location - ST 195
hbliu@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Shayesteh E. Mahani • Civil Engineering
Professor, Civil Engineering
Phone - 8440
Location - ST106
mahani@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Amir Mousa • Civil Engineering
Adjunct Professor
Phone - 8598
Location - ST 119

Robert E. Paaswell • Civil Engineering
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 8072 Fax - 6965
Location - MARSHAK HALLSuite 910
paaswell@utrc2.org

Indrani Pal • Civil Engineering
NOAA-CREST Scientist
Phone - 8536
Location - ST109

Michael Piasecki • Civil Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8321
Location - ST102
mpiasecki@ccny.cuny.edu

Bryant Pippin • Civil Engineering
NYC Materials Exchange Develop. Prog/Coordinator
Phone - 8370
Location - STT187
bryant@nycmedp.org

Krish Ramalingam • Civil Engineering
Project Manager, Applied Research Program, NYCDEP
Phone - 8492 Fax - 6967
Location - ST 176
kramalingam@ccny.cuny.edu

Caitlin Reid • Civil Engineering
NYC Materials Exchange Develop./Prog. Associate
Phone - 8896
Location - STT187
caitlin@nycmedp.org

Adanna Roberts • Civil Engineering
NYC WasteMatch/Program Administrator
Phone - 5832
Location - STT188
info@wastematch.org

Ben Rose • Civil Engineering
NYC Materials Exchange Development Prog/Manager
Phone - 8014
Location - STT187
ben@nycmedp.org

Linda Smith • Civil Engineering
Executive Secretary
Phone - 8000 Fax - 6965
Location - ST 135

Hansong Tang • Civil Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8006 Fax - 6965
Location - ST 112
htang@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Vincent Tirolo • Civil Engineering
Adjunct Professor
Phone - 8598
Location - ST 119

Charles Vörösmarty • Civil Engineering
Presidential Professor
Phone - 7042
Location - Steinman Hall ST 513
cvorosmarty@ccny.cuny.edu

Haralambos Vasiliadis • Civil Engineering
Adjunct Professor
Phone - 8598
Location - ST119
hvasiliadis@ccny.cuny.edu

Water Resources and Environment • Civil Engineering
Phone - 8099 Fax - 6965
Location - Y 104A

Beth Wittig • Civil Engineering
Chair of the Department of Civil Engineering
Phone - 8397/8725 / 7890 Fax - 6965
Location - ST136
awittig@ccny.cuny.edu

Ardavan Yazdanbakhsh • Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6569
Location - ST110
ayazdanbakhsh@ccny.cuny.edu

Jifang Zhu • Civil Engineering
Phone - 8317 Fax - 6965
Location - ST 185
jzhu@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“CIVIL ENGINEERING”. Total results - 43.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu