menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Maxime Blanchard • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Associate Professor of French
Phone - 7932
Location - NAC6/320B
mblanchard@ccny.cuny.edu

Silvia Burunat • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Professor
Phone - 7926
Location - NA 6/331B
sburunat@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard Calichman • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Professor of Japanese & Asian Studies
Phone - 6731 Fax - 6374
Location - NA
rcalichman@ccny.cuny.edu

Laura Callahan • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Professor
Phone - 7928
Location - NA6/331A
lcallahan@ccny.cuny.edu

Regina Castro-McGowan • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Lecturer
Phone - 5261
Location - NA6/336A
rcastro-mcgowan@ccny.cuny.edu

Raquel Chang-Rodriguez • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 7920
Location - NAC6/305
rchangrodriguez@ccny.cuny.edu

Angel Estévez • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6377
Location - NAC5/223-H
aestevez@ccny.cuny.edu

Isabel Estrada • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Phone - 7468
Location - NA5/218B

Dulce García • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Associate Professor
Phone - 7921
Location - NAC6/364
dmgcuny@optonline.net

Amy Kratka • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Lecturer
Phone - 6790
Location - NA 5/202
akratka@ccny.cuny.edu

Bettina Lerner • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7935
Location - NA 6/320A
blerner@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosa Martinez • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
College Assistant
Phone - 6375
Location - NA5/223
rmartinez@ccny.cuny.edu

Corinna Messina-Kociuba • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Lecturer of Spanish and Italian
Phone - 5042
Location - NAC5/223E
cmessinakociuba@ccny.cuny.edu

Roy Mittelman • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Director of Jewish Studies
Phone - 7522
Location - NA5/202
rmittelman@ccny.cuny.edu

Devid Paolini • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6385 Fax - 6374
Location - NA5/223G
dpaolini@ccny.cuny.edu

Carlos Riobó • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Assistant Professor of Latin American Literature
Phone - 6414
Location - NAC5/223J
criobo@ccny.cuny.edu

Carlos Riobo • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Chairman and Associate Professor
Phone - 6731 Fax - 6374
Location - NA5/223K
criobo@ccny.cuny.edu

Jennifer Roberts • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Professor
Phone - 6397
Location - NA 6/343
jroberts@ccny.cuny.edu

Nelly Saint-Maurice • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Lecturer
Phone - 7667
Location - NAC6/359
nsaint-maurice@ccny.cuny.edu

Daniel Shapiro • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Distinguished Lecturer
Phone - 6338 Fax - 6374
Location - NA5/218C
dshapiro@ccny.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Starčević • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Phone - 7938
Location - NAC6/368

Araceli Tinajero • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Associate Professor
Phone - 6382
Location - NA5/218C
atinajero@ccny.cuny.edu

Vanessa Valdes • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Assistant Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
Phone - 6279 Fax - 6374
Location - NA6/331D
vvaldes@ccny.cuny.edu

I-Hsien Wu • Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8120
Location - NAC5/223F
iwu@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“CLASSICAL & MODERN LANGUAGES & LITERATURES”. Total results - 24.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu