menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Nishanthi Anthonipi • Colin Powell School
Prevention Coordinator
Phone - 7371
Location - NA8/214A
nanthonipi@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Chin • Colin Powell School
CT Tutor & Training Coordinator | City Tutors
Phone - 7398
Location - SH542

Colin Powell Center, The • Colin Powell School
Phone - 7500 Fax - 8535
Location - SH550

Charlene Darbassie • Colin Powell School
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean
Phone - 7500
Location - NA6/141
cdarbassie@ccny.cuny.edu

Division of Social Science • Colin Powell School
Main Line, Dean's Office
Phone - 5861 / 8155/8156 Fax - 5865
Location - NA 6/141
socialscience@ccny.cuny.edu

Scarlett Farray • Colin Powell School
Academic Advisor
Phone - 7308
Location - NA6/293
sfarray@ccny.cuny.edu

Abigail Feder-Kane • Colin Powell School
Director of Development and External Relations
Phone - 6201
Location - NA6/141
afederkane@ccny.cuny.edu

Namrata Kupte • Colin Powell School
Manager Design and Digital Communications
Phone - 5608
Location - NA6/145A
nkupte@ccny.cuny.edu

Evan Mastronardi • Colin Powell School
Finance Coordinator
Phone - 7386
Location - NA6/145A
emastronardi@ccny.cuny.edu

Tiffany McGriff • Colin Powell School
Diplomat in Residence
Phone - 2026798867
Location - NA6/141

Shama Mital • Colin Powell School
Finance Assistant
Phone - 7261
Location - NA6/145
smital@ccny.cuny.edu

Maria Moran • Colin Powell School
Academic Advisor
Phone - 5196
Location - NA6/293
mmoran@ccny.cuny.edu

Andrew Rich • Colin Powell School
Dean
Phone - 5967
Location - NA6/141
arich@ccny.cuny.edu

Garri Rivkin • Colin Powell School
Program Director of Academic Support | Exec. Dir.
Phone - 5848 Fax - 8535
Location - SH542
grivkin@ccny.cuny.edu

Anasa Scott • Colin Powell School
Program Director, Office of Fellowships
Phone - 7344 Fax - 8535
Location - SH550
aiscott@ccny.cuny.edu

Herbert Seignoret • Colin Powell School
Academic Advisor
Phone - 5861
Location - NA6/293
hseignoret@ccny.cuny.edu

Akasha Solis • Colin Powell School
Program Coordinator, Office of Fellowships
Phone - 5239
Location - SH550
asolis000@citymail.cuny.edu

Aldonsa Tejada • Colin Powell School
Advisement Coordinator
Phone - 8155
Location - NA6/293
atejada@ccny.cuny.edu

Natalia Trujillo • Colin Powell School
Deputy Director and Director of Social Innovation
Phone - 5826
Location - SH01
ntrujillo@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“COLIN POWELL SCHOOL”. Total results - 19.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu