menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Octavio Betancourt • Computer Science
Professor
Phone - 6180 Fax - 6248
Location - NA 8/216A
betancourt@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Peter Brass • Computer Science
Professor
Phone - 6174 Fax - 6248
Location - NA8/208A
peter@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

CAISS • Computer Science
Phone - 5153 Fax - 5381
Location - SH279

Luis Camilo • Computer Science
Department Administrator
Phone - 6632 Fax - 6248
Location - NA 8/206
luis@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Edward Camp • Computer Science
Adjunct Associate Professor
Phone - 6684 Fax - 6248
Location - NA8/206
camp@ccny.cuny.edu

Nelly Fazio • Computer Science
Associate Professor
Phone - 5151 Fax - 5381
Location - SH279
fazio@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

General Office • Computer Science
Phone - 6631 / 6632 Fax - 6248
Location - NA 8/206

Rosario Gennaro • Computer Science
Director, CAISS
Phone - 5961 Fax - 5381
Location - SH279
rosario@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Izidor Gertner • Computer Science
Professor
Phone - 6173 Fax - 6248
Location - NA 8/202F
gertner@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Irina Gladkova • Computer Science
Associate Professor
Phone - 6261 Fax - 6248
Location - NA8/212
gladkova@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Grossberg • Computer Science
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6166 Fax - 6248
Location - NA7/311
grossberg@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Leonid Gurvits • Computer Science
Professor
Phone - 6178 Fax - 5381
Location - SH279
gurvits@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Nikita Jaikaran • Computer Science
Phone - 6182
Location - NAC7102
nikita@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Akira Kawaguchi • Computer Science
Chairperson
Phone - 6631 Fax - 6248
Location - NA8/206
akira@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Devendra Kumar • Computer Science
Associate Professor
Phone - 6171 Fax - 6248
Location - NA8/202E
kumar@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Stephen Lucci • Computer Science
Associate Professor
Phone - 6156 Fax - 6248
Location - NA 7/241
lucci@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Abbe Mowshowitz • Computer Science
Professor
Phone - 6161 Fax - 6248
Location - NA 7/244
abbe@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Jinzhong Niu • Computer Science
Research Assistant, CAISS
Phone - 5378
Location - SH278
jniu@ccny.cuny.edu

Kaliappa Ravindran • Computer Science
Professor
Phone - 6218 Fax - 6248
Location - NA8/202C
ravindran@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Crystal Sawyer • Computer Science
General Advisor
Phone - 6631 Fax - 6248
Location - NA8/206
csawyer@ccny.cuny.edu

William Skeith • Computer Science
Associate Professor
Phone - 5078 Fax - 5381
Location - SH279
wes@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Douglas Troeger • Computer Science
Professor
Phone - 6167 Fax - 6248
Location - NA7/116
dtroeger@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Huy Vo • Computer Science
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6162 / 5885 Fax - 6248
Location - NA8/203
hvo@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Vulis • Computer Science
Associate Professor
Phone - 6158 Fax - 6248
Location - NA 8/202H
vulis@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Jie Wei • Computer Science
Professor
Phone - 5604 Fax - 6248
Location - NA 8/209A
wei@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

George Wolberg • Computer Science
Professor
Phone - 6160 Fax - 6248
Location - NA 8/202G
wolberg@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Di Yao • Computer Science
System Administrator
Phone - 5889 Fax - 6248
Location - NA7/309
yao@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Jiantang Zhang • Computer Science
Associate Professor
Phone - 6175 Fax - 6248
Location - NA8/203A
zhang@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Zhigang Zhu • Computer Science
Professor
Phone - 8799 Fax - 6248
Location - NA8/211
zhu@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“COMPUTER SCIENCE”. Total results - 29.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu