menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Punit Arora • Economics and Business
Associate Professor
Phone - 8502 Fax - 6341
Location - NA5/141A
parora@ccny.cuny.edu

Marta Bengoa • Economics and Business
Associate Professor
Phone - 6210 Fax - 6341
Location - NA4/120C
mbengoa@ccny.cuny.edu

Joseph Berechman • Economics and Business
Marvin Kristein Professor
Phone - 5403 Fax - 6341
Location - NA4/120B
jberechman@ccny.cuny.edu

Maria Binz-Scharf • Economics and Business
Associate Professor
Phone - 6211 Fax - 6341
Location - NA5/103C
mbinzscharf@ccny.cuny.edu

Peter Chow • Economics and Business
Professor
Phone - 6206 Fax - 6341
Location - NA5/106C
Pchow@ccny.cuny.edu

Economics and Business • Economics and Business
Phone - 5403 Fax - 6341
Location - NA4/121

Prabal Kumar De • Economics and Business
Associate Professor/Graduate Advisor, Director
Phone - 6208 Fax - 6341
Location - NAC5/106B
pde@ccny.cuny.edu

Matthew G. Nagler • Economics and Business
Professor/Chair
Phone - 6205 Fax - 6341
Location - NA4/121
mnagler@ccny.cuny.edu

Paula Oyebisi • Economics and Business
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 5403 Fax - 6341
Location - NA4/121
Poyebisi@ccny.cuny.edu

Glen Patterson • Economics and Business
Lecturer
Fax - 6341
Location - NA4/137
gpatterson@ccny.cuny.edu

Yochanan Shachmurove • Economics and Business
Professor
Phone - 6202 Fax - 6341
Location - NA5/103B
yshachmurove@ccny.cuny.edu

Kameshwari Shankar • Economics and Business
Associate Professor
Phone - 6213 Fax - 6341
Location - NA5/139C
kshankar@ccny.cuny.edu

Yan Heidi Zhao • Economics and Business
Associate Professor
Phone - 6209 Fax - 6341
Location - NA5/139D
yzhao2@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“ECONOMICS AND BUSINESS”. Total results - 13.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu