menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Jonathan E. Akeley • Electrical Engineering
Associate Director, Cybersecurity Master’s Program
Phone - 7171
Location - ST530
jakeley@ccny.cuny.edu

Mohamed A. Ali • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 6737 / 6730 Fax - 8249
Location - ST633
mali@ccny.cuny.edu

Mark F. Arend • Electrical Engineering
Research Associate
Phone - 7898 Fax - 8249
Location - ST532
marend@ccny.cuny.edu

Joseph Barba • Electrical Engineering
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Phone - 7244
Location - ST668
Barba@ccny.cuny.edu

Edward Baurin • Electrical Engineering
Higher Education Assistant
Phone - 8902 Fax - 8652
Location - ST678
golovatch@ccny.cuny.edu

Thomas Cheriyan • Electrical Engineering
Location - ST602
tcheriyan@ccny.cuny.edu

Computer Lab- Electrical Engineering • Electrical Engineering
Phone - 7141 Fax - 8249
Location - ST583

Fernando Correa • Electrical Engineering
College Laboratory Technician (CLT)
Phone - 5368
Location - ST647
fcorrea@ccny.cuny.edu

Gilberto De la Rosa • Electrical Engineering
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 7248
Location - ST602
gdelarosa@ccny.cuny.edu

Margaret Diaz • Electrical Engineering
Undergraduate Assistant
Phone - 6380
Location - ST607
mdiaz2@ccny.cuny.edu

Roger Dorsinville • Electrical Engineering
Chairman & Professor
Phone - 6685 / 8253 Fax - 7482
Location - ST602
rdorsinville@ccny.cuny.edu

Electrical Engineering • Electrical Engineering
Phone - 7248 / 7249 Fax - 8249
Location - ST606

Alex Gilerson • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8413 Fax - 8249
Location - ST541
gilerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Barry Gross • Electrical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 5325 Fax - 8249
Location - ST416
gross@ccny.cuny.edu

Ibrahim Habib • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 7184 Fax - 8249
Location - ST 423
habib@ccny.cuny.edu

Ping-Pei Ho • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8380 Fax - 5330
Location - ST626
pho@ccny.cuny.edu

Alexander Khanikaev • Electrical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 7518
Location - ST614
akhanikaev@ccny.cuny.edu

Nidal Khrais • Electrical Engineering
Adjunct Professor
Phone - 7248
Location - ST608
nkhrais@ccny.cuny.edu

Bruce Kim • Electrical Engineering
Phone - 7934 / 5446
Location - ST635
bkim@ccny.cuny.edu

Myung Jong Lee • Electrical Engineering
Phone - 7260 Fax - 8249
Location - ST677
mlee@ccny.cuny.edu

Thomas Legbandt • Electrical Engineering
College Laboratory Technician
Phone - 8274
legbandt@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicholas Madamopoulos • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8383
Location - ST 423
nmadamopoulos@ccny.cuny.edu

Jamal T. Manassah • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8367 Fax - 8249
Location - ST629
jmanassah@ccny.cuny.edu

Ahmed Mohamed • Electrical Engineering
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering
Phone - 6619
Location - ST638
amohamed@ccny.cuny.edu

Fred Moshary • Electrical Engineering
Director, Earth Sys. Sci. & Env.E., Prof. of E.E.
Phone - 7251 Fax - 5491
Location - ST 417
moshary@ccny.cuny.edu

Truong-Thao Nguyen • Electrical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 6627 Fax - 8249
Location - ST624
tnguyen@ccny.cuny.edu

Tarek N. Saadawi • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 7263 Fax - 8249
Location - ST529
tsaadawi@ccny.cuny.edu

Samah Saeed • Electrical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7046
Location - ST640
ssaeed@ccny.cuny.edu

David Santoro • Electrical Engineering
Chief Technician
Phone - 5313 Fax - 8249
Location - ST647
dsantoro@ccny.cuny.edu

Norman Scheinberg • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 7252
Location - ST669
scheinberg@ccny.cuny.edu

Sang-Woo Seo • Electrical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7889
Location - ST 502
swseo@ccny.cuny.edu

Aidong Shen • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8376
Location - ST543
ashen@ccny.cuny.edu

Kenneth M. Sobel • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 7241
Location - ST655
ksobel@ccny.cuny.edu

Yi Sun • Electrical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6621 Fax - 8249
Location - ST622
ysun@ccny.cuny.edu

Yingli Tian • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 5389 Fax - 8249
Location - ST512
ytian@ccny.cuny.edu

M. Ümit Uyar • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 5632 / 8249
Location - ST672
uyar@ccny.cuny.edu

Ming Wong • Electrical Engineering
Senior Technician
Phone - 5392 Fax - 8249
Location - ST647
wong@ccny.cuny.edu

Jizhong Xiao • Electrical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 7268 Fax - 8249
Location - ST534
jxiao@ccny.cuny.edu

Jacqueline Yancey • Electrical Engineering
Office Assistant
Phone - 7248 / 7249 Fax - 8249
Location - ST602
jyancey@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING”. Total results - 39.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu