menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Alina Alvarez • Facilities
Office Assistant
Phone - 8689 Fax - 6874
Location - CG04
aalvarez@ccny.cuny.edu

Abraham Amare • Facilities
Sign Shop-College Graphic Designer
Phone - 6274 Fax - 6874
Location - MR1227
aabe@ccny.cuny.edu

Cassandra Belgrave • Facilities
CUNY Administrative Assistant
Phone - 7892 Fax - 6874
Location - CG04
cbelgrave@ccny.cuny.edu

Anthony Capellan • Facilities
Administrative Superintendent
Phone - 8677 Fax - 6874
Location - CG04
acapellan@ccny.cuny.edu

Wendy Castillo • Facilities
Sign Shop-College Graphic Designer
Phone - 6274 Fax - 6874
Location - MR1227
wcastillo@ccny.cuny.edu

Ashford Charleus • Facilities
Director of Operations Support and Fixed Asset Man
Phone - 8497 Fax - 6874
Location - CG04
acharleus@ccny.cuny.edu

Vatthana Chin • Facilities
Facilities Planning Director / Facilities
Phone - 8682 Fax - 6874
Location - CG04
vchin@ccny.cuny.edu

Facilities Repair/Dept. Support- Normal Work Hours • Facilities
Phone - 8617 / 8675 Fax - 6874
Location - CGG04
facilities@ccny.cuny.edu

Khadesha Maxim • Facilities
Chief of Staff
Phone - 5075 Fax - 6874
Location - CG04
kmaxim@ccny.cuny.edu

Emmanuel Mendez • Facilities
Office Assistant
Phone - 8143 Fax - 6874
Location - CG04
emendez1@ccny.cuny.edu

Occupational Health and Safety Facilities • Environmental Health&Occupational Safety
Phone - 5080 Fax - 8604
Location - CG 04

Jameel Raeburn • Facilities
Facilities Operations Coordinator
Phone - 7439 Fax - 6874
Location - CG04

Nick Rienzi • Facilities
EHS Specialist
Phone - 6852 Fax - 6874
Location - CG04
nrienzi@ccny.cuny.edu

David Robinson • Facilities
Assistant Vice President
Phone - 8357 Fax - 6874
Location - CG04
drobinson2@ccny.cuny.edu

Sign Shop • Facilities
Phone - 6274
Location - MR1227
signshop@ccny.cuny.edu

Bikramdeep Singh • Facilities
Construction Project Manager
Phone - 5622
Location - CG14
bsingh@ccny.cuny.edu

George Tangredi • Facilities
Chief Administrative Superintendent
Phone - 8680 Fax - 6874
Location - CG04
gtangredi@ccny.cuny.edu

Steve Waxman • Facilities
Administrative Superintendent
Phone - 7585
Location - CG04
swaxman@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“FACILITIES”. Total results - 18.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu