menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Muhammad Amin • Financial Accounting
College Accountant
Phone - 5859
Location - WG112
mamin1@ccny.cuny.edu

Ann-Marie Ebanks • Financial Accounting
Phone - 8578
Location - WG112
aebanks@ccny.cuny.edu

Sandy Lee • Financial Accounting
Accountant/Student Services
Phone - 5012 Fax - 5692
Location - NA 1/210
slee2@ccny.cuny.edu

Cheryl Lemon-Johnson • Financial Accounting
Accounting Assistant
Phone - 5058 Fax - 5387
Location - WG112
clemon@ccny.cuny.edu

Tomasz Makowski • Financial Accounting
Finance Coordinator
Phone - 6421
Location - WINGATE112J
tmakowski@ccny.cuny.edu

Ilona Roman • Financial Accounting
Manager of non-tax levy accounts
Phone - 5059 Fax - 7807
Location - WG112G
iroman@ccny.cuny.edu

Migdalia Sanchez • Financial Accounting
A/P Coordinator/ 21st Century Foundation
Phone - 5033 Fax - 5387
Location - WG112J
msanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Prabhakar Sharma • Financial Accounting
Accounting Assistant
Phone - 6817
Location - WG112
psharma@ccny.cuny.edu

Student Services • Financial Accounting
General
Phone - 5010 Fax - 5692
Location - NA 1/210

Ron Woodford • Financial Accounting
Endowment Accounting Manager
Phone - 5251 Fax - 5387
Location - WG 112
rwoodford@ccny.cuny.edu

Steven Yu • Financial Accounting
Phone - 5053
Location - W112
syu@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING”. Total results - 11.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu