menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Suilan Berges • Financial Aid
Associate Director/TAP Certifying Officer
Phone - 5802 Fax - 5829
Location - A104J
sberges2@ccny.cuny.edu

Jillian Dennis • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist/Alternative Loans
Phone - 5016 Fax - 5829
Location - A104I
jdennis@ccny.cuny.edu

Federal Work Study Program • Financial Aid
Phone - 5805 / 6662
Location - A104N
fws@ccny.cuny.edu

Information Financial Aid • Financial Aid
Phone - 5819 / 6656 Fax - 5829
Location - A104

Cynthia Ginel • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone - 6662 Fax - 5829
Location - A104N
cginel@ccny.cuny.edu

David Ha • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone - 5827 Fax - 5829
Location - A104
dha@ccny.cuny.edu

Moira Jenkins • Financial Aid
COA
Phone - 5857 Fax - 5829
Location - A104
mjenkins@ccny.cuny.edu

Lourdes La Cotera • Financial Aid
Associate Director
Phone - 6354 Fax - 5829
Location - A104B
llacotera@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Locke • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Operations and Compliance Officer
Phone - 7254 Fax - 5829
Location - A104
mlocke@ccny.cuny.edu

Katherine Neris • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone - 5356 Fax - 5829
Location - A104
kneris@ccny.cuny.edu

Arshaw Ramkaran • Financial Aid
Director
Phone - 5824 Fax - 5829
Location - A104
aramkaran@ccny.cuny.edu

Komal Sadiq • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone - 5816 Fax - 5829
Location - A104
ksadiq@ccny.cuny.edu

Michelle Samlal • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist/SEEK Coordinator
Phone - 5804 Fax - 5829
Location - A104F
msamlal@ccny.cuny.edu

Haneefah Sebro • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone - 5023 Fax - 5829
Location - A104
hsebro@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosa Smith • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist/ Loan Coordinator
Phone - 5822 Fax - 5829
Location - A104G
rsmith@ccny.cuny.edu

Jace Steele • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist/TEACH Grant Coordinator
Phone - 5812 Fax - 5829
Location - A104C
jasteele@ccny.cuny.edu

Amy Yam • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone - 6893 Fax - 5829
Location - A104
ayam@ccny.cuny.edu

Alejandro Zaverukha-Navarrete • Financial Aid
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone - 6663 Fax - 5829
Location - A104L
azaverukhanavarret@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“FINANCIAL AID”. Total results - 18.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu