menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Anthony Achille • Government, Community & Cultural Affairs
Executive Director
Phone - 6405 Fax - 6415
Location - A200
aachille@ccny.cuny.edu

Matthew Albanese • Government, Community & Cultural Affairs
Events Manager, Office of Events Management
Phone - 5423 Fax - 6415
Location - A205
malbanese@ccny.cuny.edu

Dennis Barnes • Government, Community & Cultural Affairs
Admin. Events Coordinator, Office of Event Managem
Phone - 5433 Fax - 6415
Location - A205
dbarnes3@ccny.cuny.edu

Events Management • Government, Community & Cultural Affairs
Phone - 5433 / 5423 Fax - 6415
Location - A205
ccnyevents@ccny.cuny.edu

Sharne C. Jackson • Government, Community & Cultural Affairs
Executive Assistant, Statesman-in-Residence
Phone - 8352 Fax - 6415
Location - SH174

Yuri A. Job • Government, Community & Cultural Affairs
Community Youth Programs Director
Phone - 6776 / 5181 Fax - 6415
Location - A205
yurijob@ccny.cuny.edu

Jessica Lino • Government, Community & Cultural Affairs
Office Coordinator
Phone - 6400 Fax - 6415
Location - A205
jlino@ccny.cuny.edu

Sheldon Neverson • Government, Community & Cultural Affairs
Audio/Visual Technician, Office of Events Manageme
Phone - 5303 Fax - 6415
Location - A205
sneverson@ccny.cuny.edu

Gregory Shanck • Government, Community & Cultural Affairs
Managing Director,City College Center for the Arts
Phone - 5362 Fax - 6415
Location - A208
gshanck@ccny.cuny.edu

Karen Mackey Witherspoon • Government, Community & Cultural Affairs
Vice President
Phone - 6400 Fax - 6415
Location - A205
kwitherspoon@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“GOVERNMENT, COMMUNITY & CULTURAL AFFAIRS”. Total results - 10.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu