menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Art History/Museum Studies • Art
Phone - 7429
Location - CG 230

Beth Baron • History
Professor
Phone - 5851
Location - NA 6/131
bbaron@gc.cuny.edu

John Blanton • History
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7459
Location - NA5/133
jblanton@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Brooks • History
Associate Professor
Phone - 7468
Location - NA5/128B
bbrooks@ccny.cuny.edu

Lale Can • History
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5298
Location - NA5/127B
lcan@ccny.cuny.edu

Craig Daigle • History
Associate Professor
Phone - 7469
Location - NA5/138
cdaigle@ccny.cuny.edu

John Gillooly • History
Lecturer
Phone - 7451
Location - NA5/144B
jgillooly@ccny.cuny.edu

Hidetaka Hirota • History
Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone - 7465
Location - NA5/129A
hhirota@ccny.cuny.edu

History • History
Phone - 7137 / 7138
Location - NA 5/144

Danian Hu • History
Associate Professor
Phone - 8120
Location - NA5/129D

Phyllis Hubbard • History
CUNY Office Assistant
Phone - 7137 Fax - 7179
Location - NA5/144
phubbard@ccny.cuny.edu

David Johnson • History
Associate Professor
Phone - 7474
Location - NA 5/119
djohnson@ccny.cuny.edu

Ravi Kalia • History
Professor
Phone - 7467
Location - NA 5/131C
rkalia@ccny.cuny.edu

Andreas Killen • History
Professor
Phone - 7454
Location - NA5/128A
akillen@ccny.cuny.edu

Anne Kornhauser • History
Associate Professor/Chair
Phone - 7452
Location - NA5/144A
akornhauser@ccny.cuny.edu

James Lewis • History
Lecturer
Phone - 7456
Location - NA 5/132
jlewis@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Naddeo • History
Associate Professor
Phone - 7470
Location - NA5/127D
bnaddeo@ccny.cuny.edu

Adrienne Petty • History
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7458
Location - NA5/128C
apetty@ccny.cuny.edu

Gerardo Renique • History
Associate Professor
Phone - 7462
Location - NA 5/129C
grenique@ccny.cuny.edu

Clifford Rosenberg • History
Associate Professor
Phone - 7455
Location - NA5/128B
crosenberg@ccny.cuny.edu

Yaari Felber Seligman • History
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7453
Location - NA5/127C
yfelberseligman@ccny.cuny.edu

Seiji Shirane • History
Phone - 7138
Location - NA5/135

Darren Staloff • History
Professor
Phone - 7059
Location - NA5/145A
dstaloff@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Syrrakos • History
Lecturer
Phone - 7384
Location - NAC5/137
bsyrrakos@ccny.cuny.edu

Matthew Vaz • History
Lecturer
Phone - 7461
Location - NA5/130
mvaz@ccny.cuny.edu

Eric Weitz • History
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 5613
Location - NA5/131B
eweitz@ccny.cuny.edu

Laurie Woodard • History
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7463
Location - NA5/129B
lwoodard@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“HISTORY”. Total results - 27.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu