menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Yared Belachew • Human Resources
Time and Leave Coordinator for Public Safety
Phone - 7668
Location - SH92
ybelschew@ccny.cuny.edu

Helbert Castro • Human Resources
Data Analyst
Phone - 8465 Fax - 7504
Location - SH 92
hcastro@ccny.cuny.edu

Cornel Clarke • Human Resources
Associate Director of Employees Relations
Phone - 7548 Fax - 7504
Location - SH50
cclarke@ccny.cuny.edu

Yahaira Colon • Human Resources
Associate Director of HR/ ECP Services
Phone - 8438 Fax - 7504
Location - SH50
ycolon01@ccny.cuny.edu

Melody Davis • Human Resources
HR Assistant
Phone - 7238 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
mdavis@ccny.cuny.edu

Bryant DeLeon • Human Resources
Data Analyst for Classified Services
Phone - 7672 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
bdeleon@ccny.cuny.edu

Kim M. Ferguson • Human Resources
Associate Director of HR/ Benefits Officer
Phone - 7963 Fax - 7504
Location - SH50
kferguson@ccny.cuny.edu

Joshua Garno • Human Resources
HR Assistant
Phone - 7512 Fax - 7504
Location - SH50
jgarno@ccny.cuny.edu

Cherian George • Human Resources
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 7674 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
cgeorge@ccny.cuny.edu

Shamaya Green • Human Resources
College Assistant Coordinator
Phone - 6065 Fax - 7504
Location - SH 53A
sgreen@ccny.cuny.edu

Bernice Guillaume • Human Resources
College Assistant Timekeeper
Phone - 7673 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
bguillaume@ccny.cuny.edu

Lami Hoff • Human Resources
Benefits Specialist
Phone - 7671 Fax - 7504
Location - SH50
lhoff@ccny.cuny.edu

Nabila Hossain • Human Resources
HR Assistant
Phone - 5242
Location - SH53A
nhossain@ccny.cuny.edu

Human Resources • Human Resources
General Information
Phone - 7226 Fax - 7504
Location - SH50

Aimen Khan • Human Resources
HR Coordinator for Adjuncts and Graduate Assistant
Phone - 5787
Location - SH52
akhan6@ccny.cuny.edu

Carol Krauss • Human Resources
Benefits Assistant
Phone - 8808
Location - SH50
ckrauss@ccny.cuny.edu

Yvette Merced • Human Resources
HR Coordinator for Classified Staff
Phone - 7669
Location - SH92
ymerced@ccny.cuny.edu

Johnny Ngugen • Human Resources
Time & Leave Assistant
Phone - 5194
Location - SH92
jnguyen@ccny.cuny.edu

Yanilda Perez • Human Resources
Timekeeper
Phone - 8337 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
yperez1@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Ramirez- Bernal • Human Resources
HR Assistant
Phone - 7739 Fax - 7504
Location - SH53A
jramirezbernal@ccny.cuny.edu

Jashica Rondon • Human Resources
HR Coordinator/ Non- Tax Levy payroll
Phone - 7513 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
jrondon@ccny.cuny.edu

Amrita Saimpla • Human Resources
HR Generalist
Phone - 7515 Fax - 7504
Location - SH50
asaimpla@ccny.cuny.edu

Sharmina Salam • Human Resources
Time and Leave Coordinator
Phone - 7068 Fax - 6927
Location - SH92
ssalam@ccny.cuny.edu

Kristina Seecharran • Human Resources
Benefits Assistant
Phone - 6347
Location - SH50
kseecharran@ccny.cuny.edu

Anna Celia Sierra • Human Resources
Time and Leave Coordinator
Phone - 8650 Fax - 7504
Location - SH92
asierra@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Stephen • Human Resources
HR Generalist
Phone - 7506 Fax - 7504
Location - SH50
estephen@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeannie Torres • Human Resources
Time and Leave Assistant
Phone - 7670
Location - SH92
jtorres1@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“HUMAN RESOURCES”. Total results - 27.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu