menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Campbell Dalglish • Humanities & the Arts, Division of
Associate Professor
Phone - 5004
Location - SH464
cdalglish@ccny.cuny.edu

Humanities • Humanities & the Arts, Division of
Phone - 8166

Humanities Technology Staff • Humanities & the Arts, Division of
Humanities Technology Assistants
Phone - 5752 Fax - 7649
Location - NA 5/225
humanitiestech@ccny.cuny.edu

Erec Koch • Humanities & the Arts, Division of
Dean of Humanities and Arts
Phone - 8166
Location - NA5/225
ekoch1@ccny.cuny.edu

Moe Liu-D' Albero • Humanities & the Arts, Division of
Director of Budget and Operations
Phone - 6130 Fax - 7649
Location - NA 5/225
MLD@ccny.cuny.edu

Melissa Oden • Humanities & the Arts, Division of
Academic Advisor
Phone - 7379 Fax - 7649
Location - NA5/225
moden@ccny.cuny.edu

Maria Olmedo • Humanities & the Arts, Division of
Assistant to the Dean
Phone - 6359
Location - NA5/225
molmedo@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Parrilla • Humanities & the Arts, Division of
Finance Budget Specialist
Phone - 8904
Location - NA5/225
nparrilla@ccny.cuny.edu

Migen Prifti • Humanities & the Arts, Division of
Academic Advisor
Phone - 7383 Fax - 7649
Location - NA5/225
mprifti@ccny.cuny.edu

Marcie Romani • Humanities & the Arts, Division of
Assistant to the Director of Budget & Operations
Phone - 8974 Fax - 7649
Location - NA5/225
MRomani@ccny.cuny.edu

Raymond Strom • Humanities & the Arts, Division of
Academic Advisor
Phone - 7538 Fax - 7649
Location - NA5/225
rstrom@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“HUMANITIES & THE ARTS, DIVISION OF”. Total results - 11.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu