menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Robert Alfano • Institute for Ultrafast Spectroscopy and Lasers
Director
Phone - 5531 Fax - 5530
Location - MR 201
ralfano@ccny.cuny.edu

Joan Brijlall • Institute for Ultrafast Spectroscopy and Lasers
Administrator
Phone - 5531 Fax - 5530
Location - MR201
jbrijlall@ccny.cuny.edu

Swapan K. Gayen • Institute for Ultrafast Spectroscopy and Lasers
Professor
Phone - 5580 Fax - 5530
Location - CDI
sgayen@ccny.cuny.edu

Taposh Gayen • Institute for Ultrafast Spectroscopy and Lasers
Technical Coordinator - DoD CNP
Phone - 5568 Fax - 5530
Location - MR 206-A
taposh@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Daniel Moy • Institute for Ultrafast Spectroscopy and Lasers
Assistant Program Administrator
Phone - 6941 Fax - 5530
Location - MR 216
dmoy@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Vladimir Petricevic • Institute for Ultrafast Spectroscopy and Lasers
Professor
Phone - 5550 Fax - 5530
Location - MR 423-B
vpetricevic@ccny.cuny.edu

Mikhail Yu Sharonov • Institute for Ultrafast Spectroscopy and Lasers
Research Centers Facilities Manager in Photonics
Phone - 6941 Fax - 5530
Location - MR216
msharonov@ccny.cuny.edu

Kestutis Sutkus • Institute for Ultrafast Spectroscopy and Lasers
Lab Coordinator
Phone - 5522 Fax - 5530
Location - MR 234
ksutkus@ccny.cuny.edu

Wubao Wang • Institute for Ultrafast Spectroscopy and Lasers
Research Associate
Phone - 6937 Fax - 5530
Location - MR 217
wwang@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“INSTITUTE FOR ULTRAFAST SPECTROSCOPY AND LASERS”. Total results - 9.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu