menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Ashley Arocho • Institutional Advancement and Communications
PR Coordinator
Phone - 6460
Location - SH176
aarocho@ccny.cuny.edu

Seamus Campbell • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Website Coordinator
Phone - 7582 Fax - 7584
Location - SH157
scampbell1@ccny.cuny.edu

Victoria Carter • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Coordinator for Scholarships and Stewardship
Phone - 5383 Fax - 7958
Location - SH154
vcarter@ccny.cuny.edu

Deborah Drucker • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Manager of Prospect Development
Phone - 6141 Fax - 7958
Location - SH154
ddrucker@ccny.cuny.edu

Joann Huang • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Creative Design Specialist
Phone - 8734 Fax - 7584
Location - SH176
jhuang3@ccny.cuny.edu

Annika Ludke • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Manager, Corporate Relations and Foundations Grant
Phone - 8647 Fax - 7958
Location - SH154
aluedke@ccny.cuny.edu

Yesenia Martinez • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Stewardship Manager
Phone - 8939
Location - SH151
ymartinez@ccny.cuny.edu

Simone K. McMIllion D.Sc • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Director of Marketing
Phone - 7581 Fax - 7584
Location - SH157
smcmillion@ccny.cuny.edu

Dee Dee Mozeleski • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Executive Director, Combined Foundations
Phone - 8208 Fax - 7958
Location - SH154
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

Jay Mwamba • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Writer/Editor, Public Relations
Phone - 7580 Fax - 7584
Location - SH176
jmwamba@ccny.cuny.edu

Prem Nankoo • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Web Content Assistant
Phone - 8170 Fax - 7584
Location - SH157
pnankoo@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Nichols • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Director of Special Events
Phone - 7693 Fax - 7958
Location - SH154
bnichols@ccny.cuny.edu

Office Of Development • Institutional Advancement and Communications
General Information
Phone - 6557 Fax - 7958
Location - SH154

Sarai Perez • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Graphics Designer
Phone - 6140 Fax - 7958
Location - SH154
sperez2@ccny.cuny.edu

Public Relations • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Phone - 5310 Fax - 7584
Location - SH176
Communications@ccny.cuny.edu

Patricia Reilly • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Assistant Director of Digital Communications
Phone - 7615 Fax - 7584
Location - SH176
preilly@ccny.cuny.edu

Husna Sheriff • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Database Manager
Phone - 8938 Fax - 7958
Location - SH154
hsheriff@ccny.cuny.edu

Chris Soto • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Office Assistant
Phone - 5310 Fax - 7584
Location - SH176
csoto@ccny.cuny.edu

Anna Marie O. Villajin • Institutional Advancement and Communications
Project Manager
Phone - 8517 Fax - 7958
Location - SH154
avillajin@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS”. Total results - 19.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu