menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Jamie Angeli • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Assoc. AD for Mktg./Assoc. Head Women's Basketball
Phone - 8368 Fax - 8230
Location - MR
jangeli@ccny.cuny.edu

Athletic Treatment Center • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Phone - 8239 / 8229 Fax - 8230
Location - MR 032

Roberto Ignaccolo • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Phone - 5448 Fax - 8230
Location - MR18
Rignaccolo@ccny.cuny.edu

Recreation / Intramurals Information • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Phone - 7556
Location - WG 3 FL.

Intercollegiate Athletics • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Phone - 8228 Fax - 8230
Location - MR20

Karina Jorge • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Assistant Athletic Director/SWA
Phone - 7524 Fax - 8230
Location - MR20
kjorge@ccny.cuny.edu

Steve Macias • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Fitness Coordinator/Head Baseball Coach
Phone - 7551 Fax - 8230
Location - MR
smacias@ccny.cuny.edu

Mahoney Swimming Pool • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Phone - 7559
Location - MR BASE

Nat Holman Gymnasium • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Holman Gymnasium
Phone - 7558
Location - MR BASE

Lydia Travis • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Director of Athletics
Phone - 7550 Fax - 8230
Location - MR20
ltravis@ccny.cuny.edu

Wingate Fitness Center • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Phone - 8565
Location - WG 3 FL.

Paul Yuen • Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports
Head Women's Fencing Coach
Phone - 7562 Fax - 8230
Location - MR 22
pyuen@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS AND RECREATIONAL SPORTS”. Total results - 12.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu