menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Gino Del Ferraro • Levich Institute
Research Associate
Phone - 6835
Location - ST1M2

Morton Denn • Levich Institute
Professor of ChE Emeritus
Phone - 7444 Fax - 6835
Location - ST1M-18
denn@levdec.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Joel Koplik • Levich Institute
Professor of Physics
Phone - 8162 Fax - 6835
Location - ST1M19
jkoplik@ccny.cuny.edu

Levich Institute • Levich Institute
Phone - 8157 Fax - 6835
Location - ST 1M

Tak Shing Lo • Levich Institute
Research Associate
Phone - 8164 Fax - 6835
Location - ST1M-25
tlo@ccny.cuny.edu

Hernan Makse • Levich Institute
Professor of Physics
Phone - 6847 Fax - 6835
Location - ST1M-12
hmakse@lev.ccny.cuny.edu

Charles Maldarelli • Levich Institute
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Phone - 8160 Fax - 6835
Location - ST1M-15
charles@chemail.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Junjun Mao • Levich Institute
Research Associate/Systems Administrator
Phone - 6845 Fax - 6835
Location - ST1M11
jmao@levdec.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Flaviano Morone • Levich Institute
Research Associate
Phone - 6835
Location - ST1M25

Jeffrey Morris • Levich Institute
Director
Phone - 6844 Fax - 6835
Location - ST323
morris@ccny.cuny.edu

Mark Shattuck • Levich Institute
Professor of Physics
Phone - 8161 Fax - 6835
Location - ST1M-16
shattuck@levdec.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Mary Wright • Levich Institute
Assistant Director
Phone - 8157 Fax - 6835
Location - ST1M-9
wright@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“LEVICH INSTITUTE”. Total results - 12.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu