menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Acquisitions • Library
Phone - 7151 Fax - 8635
Location - NA2/305

Tresha Antoine • Library
MPC Library Assistant
Phone - 7633 Fax - 8635
Location - NA2/307

Architecture Library • Architecture
Phone - 8767 / 8768 Fax - 7214
Location - SSA101

Architecture Visual Resources Library • Architecture
Phone - 8754
Location - SSA 104

Archives & Special Collections • Library
Phone - 7609 Fax - 7604
Location - NA 5/301
archives@ccny.cuny.edu

Gladys Bacote • Library
MPC Library Assistant
Phone - 6593 Fax - 7388
Location - NA2/307
gbacote@ccny.cuny.edu

Philip Barnett • Library
Science Reference Librarian
Phone - 8243 Fax - 7626
Location - MR 29
pbarnett@ccny.cuny.edu

Evelyn Bodden • Library
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Phone - 7616 Fax - 7648
Location - NA 2/311
ebodden@ccny.cuny.edu

John F. Carrero • Library
IT Academic Applications Manager
Phone - 7603 / 7271 Fax - 7604
Location - NA5/333
jcarrero@ccny.cuny.edu

Cataloging • Library
Phone - 7622 Fax - 7648
Location - NA 2/305

Ching-Jung Chen • Library
Digital Scholarship Librarian
Phone - 5369 / 7607 Fax - 7604
Location - NA5/332B
cchen@ccny.cuny.edu

Cohen Library Circulation Desk • Library
Phone - 7155
Location - NA 2/310
circ@ccny.cuny.edu

Cohen Library Reference Desk • Library
Phone - 7611 / 7612
Location - NA 2/201N

Sarah Cohn • Library
Reference & instruction Librarian
Phone - 5871
Location - NA2/014
scohn@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Crowley • Library
Chief, Music Library
Phone - 7120 Fax - 7604
Location - SH160
mcrowley@ccny.cuny.edu

Gloria Daniels • Library
Science Library Office Assistant
Phone - 7625 / 8246 Fax - 7626
Location - MR 29
gdaniels@ccny.cuny.edu

Ebe DeLeon • Library
Assistant to Chief Librarian
Phone - 7271 / 7605 Fax - 7604
Location - NA 5/333
epdeleon@ccny.cuny.edu

Daisy Dominguez • Library
Reference Librarian
Phone - 5758 Fax - 7604
Location - NA2/204
ddominguez@ccny.cuny.edu

Magdalena Donczyk-Sobiepan • Library
CUNY Office Assistant, Acquisition Division
Phone - 7629 Fax - 7388
Location - NA2/305
mdonczyksobiepan@ccny.cuny.edu

Yamira Garcia • Library
CUNY Office Assistant, Circulation Division
Phone - 7617 / 7388 Fax - 7388
Location - NA2/310
ygarcia@ccny.cuny.edu

William Gibbons • Library
Chief of User Services
Phone - 7602 / 5763 Fax - 7604
Location - NA2/204
wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu

William Gibbsons • Library
Chief of Reference
Phone - 7602
Location - NA2/204
wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu

Rhonda Hicks • Library
Science Library Assistant
Phone - 6736 / 8246 Fax - 7626
Location - MR29

Lydia Hoshovskyj • Library
Music Library Assistant
Phone - 7174 Fax - 7604
Location - SH160
lhoshovskyj@ccny.cuny.edu

Yang-Shin Kim • Library
Acquisitions
Phone - 7620 / 7151 Fax - 8635
Location - NA 2/305
ykim@ccny.cuny.edu

Claudia Lascar • Library
Science Librarian
Phone - 6826 Fax - 7626
Location - MR 29D
clascar@ccny.cuny.edu

Tina Law-Walls • Library
Cataloging Data Specialist
Phone - 5872 Fax - 8635
Location - NA2/305
tlaw@ccny.cuny.edu

Library Hours • Library
Phone - 7292

Library Systems • Library
Phone - 7603

Loren Mendelsohn • Library
Acting Chief of Technical Services
Phone - 7152 Fax - 8635
Location - NAC2/305
lmend@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Music Library • Library
Phone - 7120 / 7631 Fax - 7231
Location - SH160

Sean O'Heir • Library
E-Resource Librarian
Phone - 5073 Fax - 8635
Location - NA2/305
soheir@ccny.cuny.edu

Emily Pagano • Library
Substitute Reference Librarian
Phone - 6089
Location - NA2/204
epagano@ccny.cuny.edu

Jacob Philip • Library
Serial Specialist
Phone - 7610
Location - NA2/305
jphilip@ccny.cuny.edu

Todd Pickens • Library
Cohen Library Circulation Assistant
Phone - 8698 Fax - 7388
Location - NA 2/310
tpickens@ccny.cuny.edu

Trevar Riley-Reid • Library
Chief of Access Services
Phone - 7601 Fax - 7648
Location - NA2/310

Taida Sainvil • Library
Architecture Library Circulation Assistant
Phone - 8767 Fax - 7214
Location - SSA101
tsainvil@ccny.cuny.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez • Library
Chief of Architecture
Phone - 8766 Fax - 7214
Location - SSA101
nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Science/ Engineering Circulation Desk • Library
Phone - 8246 Fax - 7626
Location - MR 29

Science/ Engineering Reference Desk • Library
Phone - 5712 Fax - 7626
Location - MR 29

Charles Stewart • Library
Associate Dean and Chief Librarian
Phone - 7271 Fax - 7604
Location - NA5/333
cstewart@ccny.cuny.edu

Sydney Van Nort • Library
Archivist
Phone - 7609 Fax - 7604
Location - NA 5/301
svannort@ccny.cuny.edu

Sharene Vaughn • Library
Cohen Library Circulation Assistant
Phone - 5602
Location - NA2/310
svaughn@ccny.cuny.edu

James Wechsler • Library
Adjunct Librarian
Location - NA
jwechsler1@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“LIBRARY”. Total results - 44.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu