menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Ethan Akin • Mathematics
Professor
Phone - 5136
Location - NA6/287A
eakin@ccny.cuny.edu

Asohan Amarasingham • Mathematics
Associate Professor
Phone - 5112
Location - NA4/112A
aamarasingham@ccny.cuny.edu

Eli Amzallag • Mathematics
Lecturer
Phone - 5113
Location - NA6/289

Artino Computer Laboratory • Mathematics
Phone - 5154
Location - NA1/511

Matthew Auth • Mathematics
Lecturer
Phone - 5132
Location - NA6/288
mauth@ccny.cuny.edu

Joseph Bak • Mathematics
Assistant Chairman & Associate Professor
Phone - 5175
Location - NA8/133
jbak@ccny.cuny.edu

Khalid Bou-Rabee • Mathematics
Associate Professor
Phone - 5107
Location - NA4/114C
kbourabee@ccny.cuny.edu

George Brathwaite • Mathematics
College Assistant
Phone - 5346
Location - NA8/133
gbrathwaite@ccny.cuny.edu

Shirshendu Chatterjee • Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5101
Location - NA4/114B
shirshendu@ccny.cuny.edu

Gautam Chinta • Mathematics
Professor
Phone - 5103
Location - NA4/118A
chinta@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Sean Cleary • Mathematics
Professor
Phone - 5122
Location - NA8/134
cleary@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Computer Lab- Advanced Math • Mathematics
Phone - 5154
Location - NA 1/511

Zajj Daugherty • Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6957
Location - NA6/301
zdaugherty@ccny.cuny.edu

Cheikhna Mahawa Diagana • Mathematics
Lecturer
Phone - 5119
Location - NA6/294D

Brooke Feigon • Mathematics
Associate Professor
Phone - 5486 Fax - 6294
Location - NA6/203C
bfeigon@ccny.cuny.edu

Jack Hanson • Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5174
Location - NA6/292
jhanson@ccny.cuny.edu

Patrick Hooper • Mathematics
Professor and Graduate Program Advisor
Phone - 5149 Fax - 6294
Location - NA6/282
whooper@ccny.cuny.edu

Jay Jorgenson • Mathematics
Professor
Phone - 5114
Location - NA6/290
jjorgenson@ccny.cuny.edu

Tamara Kucherenko • Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5305 Fax - 6294
Location - NA6/202C
tkucherenko@ccny.cuny.edu

Dana Mann • Mathematics
Administrative Officer
Phone - 5170
Location - NA8/133
dmann@ccny.cuny.edu

Mathematics • Mathematics
Phone - 5346/5347 Fax - 6294
Location - NA8/133
math@ccny.cuny.edu

Sergiy Merenkov • Mathematics
Professor
Phone - 5147
Location - NA6/280
smerenkov@ccny.cuny.edu

Chun Sae Park • Mathematics
Phone - 5105
Location - NA8/133
cpark@ccny.cuny.edu

Thea Pignataro • Mathematics
Associate Professor & Chair
Phone - 5161
Location - NA8/201
thea@ccny.cuny.edu

Jason Redman • Mathematics
Administrative Manager
Phone - 5173 Fax - 6294
Location - NA8/201
jredman@ccny.cuny.edu

Rochelle (Shelley) Ring • Mathematics
Associate Professor
Phone - 5126 Fax - 5131
Location - NA6/287B
ring@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Bianca Santoro • Mathematics
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5165
Location - NA4/112B
bsantoro@ccny.cuny.edu

Vladimir Shpilrain • Mathematics
Professor
Phone - 5158
Location - NA4/118B
shpil@groups.sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Benjamin Steinberg • Mathematics
Professor
Phone - 5482
Location - NA8/134A
bsteinberg@ccny.cuny.edu

Mark Turner • Mathematics
Lab Director
Phone - 5229
Location - NA6/272
mark@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Christian Wolf • Mathematics
Professor and Graduate Program Advisor
Phone - 5188
Location - NA6/274
cwolf@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“MATHEMATICS”. Total results - 31.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu