menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) • Mechanical Engineering
Phone - 8390 / 5344

Yiannis Andreopoulos • Mechanical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 5206 Fax - 8013
Location - ST 253
andre@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Askenazy • Mechanical Engineering
Phone - 8128
Location - ST C-35

Charusheel Bapat • Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 5214 Fax - 8013
Location - STEINMAN HALLST - 219
bapat@me.ccny.cuny.edu

Gary Benenson • Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 5211 Fax - 8013
Location - ST 253

Huseyin Murat Cekirge • Mechanical Engineering
Research Professor
Phone - 8005 Fax - 8013
Location - ST 127
cekirge@ccny.cuny.edu

J.R. Chen • Mechanical Engineering
Phone - 8127
Location - CG 34

Jinrui Chen • Mechanical Engineering
Phone - 8127
Location - STEINMAN HALLST C-36
jchen@ccny.cuny.edu

Zeev Dagan • Mechanical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8399
Location - ST 138
dagan@ccny.cuny.edu

Feridun Delale • Mechanical Engineering
Professor and Chairman
Phone - 5224 / 5220 Fax - 8013
Location - ST 249
delale@ccny.cuny.edu

Ravindra Deonauth • Mechanical Engineering
Office Secretary
Phone - 5216 Fax - 8013
Location - ST 233
rdeonau00@ccny.cuny.edu

Linda Emedoh • Mechanical Engineering
Executive Secretary
Phone - 5218 / 5217 Fax - 8013
Location - ST 233

James J. Feng • Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 6844 Fax - 6835
Location - ST 1M-20
feng@levdec.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Peter Ganatos • Mechanical Engineering
Professor and Deputy Chairman
Phone - 5215 Fax - 8013
Location - ST 252
ganatos@me.ccny.cuny.edu

Jorge E. Gonzalez • Mechanical Engineering
NOAA-CREST Professor
Phone - 5279 Fax - 8097
Location - ST 238
gonzalez@me.ccny.cuny.edu

James Hammonds • Mechanical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8584 Fax - 8013
Location - ST 222
hammonds@ccny.cuny.edu

Lisa Harris • Mechanical Engineering
Office Secretary
Phone - 5216 Fax - 8013
Location - ST233
Harris@me.ccny.cuny.edu

Louis Hernandez • Mechanical Engineering
Phone - 8125
Location - STC-37
louis@me.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Peyman Honarmandi • Mechanical Engineering
Substitute Distinguished Lecturer
Phone - 5678
Location - STEINMAN HALLST - 222
phonarmandi@ccny.cuny.edu

Latif M. Jiji • Mechanical Engineering
Herbert Kayser Professor
Phone - 5228 Fax - 8013
Location - STEINMAN HALLST - 225
jiji@me.ccny.cuny.edu

Robert Kallfa • Mechanical Engineering
Phone - 8125
Location - STEINMAN HALLST C-36
kallfa@ccny.cuny.edu

Masahiro Kawaji • Mechanical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 8584
Location - STEINMAN HALLST-241
kawaji@me.ccny.cuny.edu

Taehun Lee • Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6122 Fax - 8013
Location - ST 250
thlee@ccny.cuny.edu

Jackie Jie Li • Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 5207 Fax - 8013
Location - STEINMAN HALLST - 227
j.li@ccny.cuny.edu

Benjamin Liaw • Mechanical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 5204 Fax - 8249
Location - STEINMAN HALLST - 247
liaw@ccny.cuny.edu

Dahlia Libert • Mechanical Engineering
CUNY Assistant
Phone - 5216 / 8013 Fax - 5217
Location - ST 233

Augusto Lori • Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct
Phone - 6453
Location - SH307B
alori00@ccny.cuny.edu

Gerard G. Lowen • Mechanical Engineering
Emeritus Professor
Phone - 8584
Location - STEINMAN HALLST - 222
coming_soon@ccny.cuny.edu

Mechanical Engineering • Mechanical Engineering
Phone - 6705 / 5218
Location - ST 233

Elvin Niell • Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 8468
Location - STEINMAN HALLST - 228
elvin@ccny.cuny.edu

Rafael Niyazov • Mechanical Engineering
Phone - 6707
Location - ST 241

Rishi S. Raj • Mechanical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 5212
Location - STEINMAN HALLST - 221
raj@ccny.cuny.edu

Damian Rouson • Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5210 Fax - 2458
Location - ST 252
rouson@ccny.cuny.edu

Stewart Russell • Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct Professor
Phone - 6693
Location - ST348
srussell2@ccny.cuny.edu

Ali Sadegh • Mechanical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 5203
Location - STEINMAN HALLST - 256
sadegh@ccny.cuny.edu

George Smith • Mechanical Engineering
Sustainability in Urban Environment Program
Phone - 6974
Location - ST218
gsmith2@ccny.cuny.edu

Ioana Voiculescu • Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5210
Location - ST 239
voicules@ccny.cuny.edu

Charles B. Watkins • Mechanical Engineering
Herbert G. Kayser Professor
Phone - 5439 Fax - 5768
Location - STEINMAN HALLST - 237
watkins@ccny.cuny.edu

Honghui Yu • Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor
Phone - 6714
Location - STEINMAN HALLT- 218
yu@me.ccny.cuny.edu

Hong-Hui Yu • Mechanical Engineering
Professor
Phone - 6759 Fax - 8013
Location - ST 218
yu@me.ccny.cuny.edu

Mohamad Zoghi • Mechanical Engineering
Lecturer
Phone - 5678 Fax - 8013
Location - ST 222
zoghi@me.ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“MECHANICAL ENGINEERING”. Total results - 41.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-5819

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu