menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Lynn Appelbaum • Media and Communication Arts
Ad/Internship Coordinator/Prof
Phone - 6561 Fax - 7272
Location - SH472A
lappelbaum@ccny.cuny.edu

Gerardo Blumenkrantz • Media and Communication Arts
Associate Professor
Phone - 6424
Location - SH101
gblumenkrantz@ccny.cuny.edu

Jerry Carlson • Media and Communication Arts
Chair, Professor, Film & Video
Phone - 5357 Fax - 7272
Location - SH470
jcarlson@ccny.cuny.edu

Campell Dalglish • Media and Communication Arts
Professor (Screenwriting)
Phone - 5004
Location - SHEPARD464
cdalglish@ccny.cuny.edu

David Davidson • Media and Communication Arts
MFA Media Arts Prod. Prog. Director/Professor
Phone - 6555 Fax - 7351
Location - SH286
ddavidson@ccny.cuny.edu

April Gatling-Joffee • Media and Communication Arts
MFA Assistant Program Director
Phone - 7235 Fax - 5734
Location - SH286
mfamediaarts@ccny.cuny.edu

Wayne Grofik • Media and Communication Arts
Technical Director
Phone - 6284 Fax - 7272
Location - SH 498
wgrofik@ccny.cuny.edu

Edward Keller • Media and Communication Arts
Professor, Ad / PR Program Director
Phone - 5039 Fax - 7272
Location - SH280
ekeller@ccny.cuny.edu

Andrzej Krakowski • Media and Communication Arts
Professor, Film and Video
Phone - 5398 Fax - 7272
Location - SH 280
akrakowski@ccny.cuny.edu

Marlene Leo • Media and Communication Arts
BIC Program Specialist
Phone - 7021
Location - SH102
mleo@ccny.cuny.edu

Lakeisha Mathis • Media and Communication Arts
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 7167 Fax - 7272
Location - SH472
mca@ccny.cuny.edu

Krishna Parikh • Media and Communication Arts
BIC Program Specialist
Phone - 7021
Location - SH102A
BIC@ccny.cuny.edu

David Ranghelli • Media and Communication Arts
Assistant to the Chairperson
Phone - 5726
Location - SH472A
dranghelli@ccny.cuny.edu

Babak Rassi • Media and Communication Arts
Deputy Chair, Professor, Film and Video
Phone - 5399 Fax - 7272
Location - SH465
brassi@ccny.cuny.edu

Ann Rossetti • Media and Communication Arts
College Laboratory Technician
Phone - 5424 Fax - 7272
Location - SHEPARD497
atrossetti@ccny.cuny.edu

Lynne Scott Jackson • Media and Communication Arts
Distinguished Lecturer
Phone - 7114 Fax - 7272
Location - SHEPARD466
lscottjackson@ccny.cuny.edu

Warut Snidvongs • Media and Communication Arts
Studio Manager
Phone - 6563 Fax - 7272
Location - SH380A
wsnidvongs@ccny.cuny.edu

Mira Steinzor • Media and Communication Arts
BIC Tech/Design Specialist
Phone - 7437
Location - SH409
msteinzor@ccny.cuny.edu

Nancy Tag • Media and Communication Arts
BIC Program Director/Professor
Phone - 6562 Fax - 7272
Location - SH102B
ntag@ccny.cuny.edu

Antonio Tibaldi • Media and Communication Arts
Professor, Film & Video
Phone - 8365 Fax - 7272
Location - SH468
atibaldi@ccny.cuny.edu

Linda Villarosa • Media and Communication Arts
Journalism Program Director
Phone - 5499 Fax - 7272
Location - SH463
lvillarosa@ccny.cuny.edu

Andrea Weiss • Media and Communication Arts
Professor, Film and Video
Phone - 7167 Fax - 7272
Location - SH472
aweiss@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“MEDIA AND COMMUNICATION ARTS”. Total results - 22.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu