menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Maria Agosto • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
CUNY Administrative Assistant
Phone - 6994 Fax - 7726
Location - HR203
magosto@med.cuny.edu

Patricia Broderick • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Medical Professor
Phone - 5479 / 7764
Location - HH210E
broderick@med.cuny.edu

Eitan Friedman • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Medical Professor and Chair
Phone - 6994 / 8310 Fax - 6696
Location - HR203
friedman@med.cuny.edu

Maria Felice Ghilardi • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Associate Medical Professor
Phone - 13130 / 5814 Fax - 7226
Location - HR08
liceg@med.cuny.edu

Satindra Goswami • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Lab Technician
Phone - 8283 / 6682
Location - MR918/920
sgoswami@med.cuny.edu

Khosrow Kashfi • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Associate Medical Prof. & Chemistry Coordinator
Phone - 6641 Fax - 7692
Location - HR201B
kashfi@med.cuny.edu

Junghoon Kim • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Assistant Medical Professor
Phone - 5747 Fax - 7726
Location - H202
jkim@med.cuny.edu

Andreas H. Kottmann • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Research Medical Associate Professor
Phone - 8644 Fax - 7726
Location - MR907
akottmann@med.cuny.edu

Brice LeFrancois • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Research Associate
Phone - 8283 / 6682
Location - MR918/920
blefrancois@med.cuny.edu

Itzhak Mano • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Assistant Medical Professor
Phone - 7965 Fax - 7226
Location - CDI3.382
imano@med.cuny.edu

Antonio Mantovani • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Associate Medical Professor
Phone - 5417 Fax - 7726
Location - H201C
amantovani@med.cuny.edu

John Martin • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Medical Professor
Phone - 7964 Fax - 6752
Location - CDI3.302
jmartin@ccny.cuny.edu

Raquel Morales • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Assistant to the Chair
Phone - 6994 Fax - 7726
Location - HR203
rmorales@med.cuny.edu

Joao Nunes • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Associate Medical Professor
Phone - 7389 Fax - 7387
Location - HR201A
nunes@med.cuny.edu

Physiology and Pharmacology Dept. • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Phone - 6994 Fax - 7726
Location - HR203

Andre Ragnauth • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Assistant Medical Professor
Phone - 7803 Fax - 7226
Location - HR732
ragnautha@med.cuny.edu

Heike Redholz • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Research Associate
Phone - 7717 Fax - 7726
Location - H203C
hrebholz@med.cuny.edu

Kaliris Salas-Ramirez • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Assistant Medical Professor
Phone - 8255 Fax - 7726
Location - HR203E
ksalasram@ccny.cuny.edu

Hoau-Yan Wang • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Associate Medical Professor
Phone - 8813 Fax - 7726
Location - CDI3.211
hywang@med.cuny.edu

Gokhan Yilmaz • Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
Assistant Medical Professor
Phone - 7105 Fax - 7726
Location - H201E
gyilmaz@med.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“MOLECULAR, CELLULAR AND BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES”. Total results - 20.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu