menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Marla Alexandre • Music
Administrative Coordinator
Phone - 5411 Fax - 5428
Location - SH72
malexandre@ccny.cuny.edu

Daniel Beliavsky • Music
Adjunct Associate Professor
Phone - 5411 Fax - 5428
Location - SH63A
dbeliavsky@ccny.cuny.edu

Dennis Brandner • Music
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5411
Location - SH76
dbrandner@ccny.cuny.edu

Nadine Carey • Music
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5411
Location - SH80
ncarey@ccny.cuny.edu

Matt Carter • Music
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5411
Location - SH80
mcarter@ccny.cuny.edu

Joseph Ciccone • Music
College Assistant
Phone - 5790
Location - LIBRARY
jciccone@ccny.cuny.edu

David Cieri • Music
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone - 5411
Location - SH80
dcieri@ccny.cuny.edu

Jon DeLucia • Music
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5411
Location - SH72
jdelucia@ccny.cuny.edu

Michèle Duguay • Music
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5411
Location - SH78
mduguay@ccny.cuny.edu

Carolyn Escoffery • Music
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone - 5411
Location - SH76
cescoffery@ccny.cuny.edu

Miranda Fedock • Music
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5411
Location - SH80
mfedock@ccny.cuny.edu

Ray Gallon • Music
Lecturer
Phone - 7654 Fax - 5428
Location - SH 76B
rgallon@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Holober • Music
Professor
Phone - 7660 Fax - 5428
Location - SH175
mholober@ccny.cuny.edu

Chadwick Jenkins • Music
Associate Professor, Deputy Chair
Phone - 7666
Location - SH80A
cjenkins@ccny.cuny.edu

Chika Jenkins • Music
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5411
Location - SH78
cjenkins2@ccny.cuny.edu

Paul Kozel • Music
Sonic Arts Director, Professor
Phone - 8217 Fax - 5428
Location - SH82D
pkozel@ccny.cuny.edu

Orly Krasner • Music
Doctoral Lecturer
Phone - 7658 Fax - 5428
Location - SH80C
okrasner@ccny.cuny.edu

Music • Music
Phone - 5411 Fax - 5428
Location - SH72
music@ccny.cuny.edu

Music Library • Library
Phone - 7120 / 7631 Fax - 7231
Location - SH160

Aidan O’Donnell • Music
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5411
Location - SH72
aodonnell@ccny.cuny.edu

Shaugn O'Donnell • Music
Music Department Chair
Phone - 5411 Fax - 5428
Location - SH72
sodonnell@ccny.cuny.edu

Jonathan Perl • Music
Associate Professor
Phone - 6837 Fax - 5428
Location - SH 82C
jperl@ccny.cuny.edu

Jonathan Pieslak • Music
BA Director, Professor
Phone - 7665 Fax - 5428
Location - SH78A
jpieslak@ccny.cuny.edu

Suzanne Pittson • Music
Assistant Professor,Deputy Director of Jazz Studie
Phone - 7656 Fax - 5428
Location - SH72C
spittson@ccny.cuny.edu

Antoni Piza • Music
Adjunct Professor
Phone - 7660 Fax - 5428
Location - SH78B
apiza@ccny.cuny.edu

Joe Popp • Music
Chief College Lab Technician
Phone - 8254
Location - SH 82A
jpopp@ccny.cuny.edu

Bettina Sheppard • Music
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5411
Location - SH80
bsheppard@ccny.cuny.edu

Paul Special • Music
Adjunct Professor
Phone - 7658 Fax - 5428
Location - SH82C
pspecial@ccny.cuny.edu

Ruth Spencer • Music
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 7658 Fax - 5428
Location - SH78C
rspencer@ccny.cuny.edu

Harry Stafylakis • Music
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5411
Location - SH80
hstafylakis@ccny.cuny.edu

Winy Taveras • Music
College Lab Technician
Phone - 6541 Fax - 5428
Location - SH82B
wtaveras@ccny.cuny.edu

Steve Wilson • Music
Professor, Director of Jazz Studies
Phone - 7660 Fax - 5428
Location - SH76D
swilson2@ccny.cuny.edu

Chris Woll • Music
Adjunct Associate Professor
Phone - 5411
Location - SH82
cwoll@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“MUSIC”. Total results - 33.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu