menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Samir F. Ahmed • NOAA CREST
Professor, EE Dept.
Phone - 7250 Fax - 8249
Location - ST553
ahmed@ccny.cuny.edu

Paul Alabi • NOAA CREST
IT Manager/Manager of Satellite Receiver Station
Phone - 5025
Location - ST513

Mark F. Arend • NOAA CREST
Professor, Electrical Engineering
Phone - 7898
Location - ST541
marend@ccny.cuny.edu

Reggie Blake • NOAA CREST
Associate Professor
Phone - 8083
Location - WG 203
rblake@citytech.cuny.edu

Daniel Comarazamy • NOAA CREST
Research Associate NOAA CREST/Assistant Prof.
dcomarazamy@ccny.cuny.edu

Georgina Fekete • NOAA CREST
Chief Financial Analyst
Phone - 8195
Location - ST 107
gfekete@ccny.cuny.edu

Stan Gedzelman • NOAA CREST
Prof., Earth and Atmospheric Sci. - Weather Sci.
Phone - 6470
Location - MR 902
stan@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Alex Gilerson • NOAA CREST
Professor EE Dept.
Phone - 8413
Location - ST541
gilerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Irina Gladkova • NOAA CREST
Associate Prof., Computer Science
Phone - 6261
Location - NA 202B
gladkova@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Jorge Gonzalez • NOAA CREST
Professor, ME Dept.
Phone - 5279 / 8097
Location - ST 238
gonzalez@me.ccny.cuny.edu

Barry Gross • NOAA CREST
Professor, Electrical Engineering
Phone - 5325
Location - ST416
gross@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Grossberg • NOAA CREST
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Phone - 6166
Location - NA7/311
grossberg@ccny.cuny.edu

Ioannis Ioannou • NOAA CREST
Research Associate NOAA CREST/Assistant Prof.

Caridad Jenoure • NOAA CREST
Sr. Office Assistant
Phone - 8101
Location - WG201
jcaridad@ccny.cuny.edu

Nida Jiwani • NOAA CREST
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 8099 Fax - 8097
Location - ST107
njiwani@ccny.cuny.edu

Reza Khanbilvardi • NOAA CREST
NOAA Chair Professor/Director
Phone - 8009 / 8093
Location - ST107
rk@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Nir Y. Krakauer • NOAA CREST
Assistant Professor, CE Dept.
Phone - 8003
Location - ST193
nir@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Tarendra Lakhankar • NOAA CREST
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5815 Fax - 8097
Location - ST103
tlakhankar@ccny.cuny.edu

Tom Legbandt • NOAA CREST
Laboratory Technician
Phone - 8274
Location - ST553
legbandt@ccny.cuny.edu

Eugene Leykin • NOAA CREST
Technician Assistant
Phone - 8210 / 8129/8248
Location - STC48CM7
eleykin@ccny.cuny.edu

Zhengzhao Johnny Luo • NOAA CREST
Assistant Professor
Phone - 8936
Location - MR 927
luo@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Shayesteh Mahani • NOAA CREST
Professor, Civil Engineering
Phone - 8440
Location - ST106
mahani@ccny.cuny.edu

Kyle McDonald • NOAA CREST
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Phone - 8218
Location - MR926
kmcdonald2@ccny.cuny.edu

Yajaira Mejia • NOAA CREST
Assistant Director
Phone - 8035 Fax - 8237
Location - WG202
yajaira@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Jennifer L. Méndez • NOAA CREST
Associate Director
Phone - 8035
Location - WG202

Shakila Merchant • NOAA CREST
Assistant Director
Phone - 8379
Location - ST422
merchant@ccny.cuny.edu

Fred Moshary • NOAA CREST
Director, Earth Sys. Sci. & Env.E., Prof. of E.E.
Phone - 7251 Fax - 5491
Location - ST 417
moshary@ccny.cuny.edu

Rouzbeh Nazari • NOAA CREST
CEDSC President, Vice Chair for Graduate Affairs
Phone - 8035
Location - WG202
rouzbeh@ccny.cuny.edu

Cindy Pearl • NOAA CREST
Research Associate
Phone - 13794
Location - ST 541
cpearl@ccny.cuny.edu

Sanchia Peterson • NOAA CREST
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 5465
Location - ST 487
spetersn@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Neal Philip • NOAA CREST
Reseach Associate NOAA CREST, Assistant Prof.

Michael Piasecki • NOAA CREST
Professor
Phone - 8321
Location - ST102
mpiasecki@ccny.cuny.edu

Bob Rabin • NOAA CREST
Visiting Research Professor
Phone - 8413
Location - ST 513

Peter Romanov • NOAA CREST
Visiting Research Professor
Phone - 8354
Location - ST513
peter.romanov@noaa.gov

William Rossow • NOAA CREST
Distinguished Prof. in Satellite Remote Sensing
Phone - 5389
Location - ST 541
wbrossow@ccny.cuny.edu

Lenny Roytman • NOAA CREST
Prof., EE Dept.
Phone - 7246
Location - ST674
lroytman@ccny.cuny.edu

Ihor Sydoryk • NOAA CREST
Research Associate NOAA CREST/Assistant Prof.
Phone - 8440
Location - ST513
isydoryk@ccny.cuny.edu

Hansong Tang • NOAA CREST
Prof., CE Dept.
Phone - 8006
Location - ST 115
htang@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Yingli Tian • NOAA CREST
Prof. of EE Dept.
Phone - 7046
Location - ST640
ytian@ccny.cuny.edu

Charles Vörösmarty • NOAA CREST
Distinguished Scientist and Professor
Phone - 7042
Location - ST 513
cvorosmarty@ccny.cuny.edu

Brian Vant-Hull • NOAA CREST
Research Associate
Phone - 8514
Location - ST103
brianvh@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Viviana Vladutescu • NOAA CREST
Researcher & Citytech Faculty
Location - ST 513
vvladutescu@ccny.cuny.edu

Yonghua Wu • NOAA CREST
Research Associate, EE Dept.
Phone - 5876
Location - ST 107
yhwu@ccny.cuny.edu

Jianting Zhang • NOAA CREST
GIS - Computer Sci. Prof.
Phone - 6175
Location - NA 8/203A
jzhang1@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“NOAA CREST”. Total results - 44.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu