menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Nana Abeyie • Office of Information Technology
Director of Academic Technology Services
Phone - 6899 / 6708
Location - NA4/225D
nana@ccny.cuny.edu

Annamma (Ana) Abraham • Office of Information Technology
Programmer (SIMS Group)
Phone - 8421 Fax - 5195
Location - NA 4/225D
aabraham@ccny.cuny.edu

Academic Technology Services (ATS) • Office of Information Technology
Phone - 6708
Location - NA1/204
ATS@ccny.cuny.edu

Muhammad Ahmad • Office of Information Technology
Phone - 8819
Location - SSA119
mahmad@ccny.cuny.edu

Dixon Ansong • Office of Information Technology
Manager of User Services & IT Security
Phone - 7011
Location - NA1/506
dansong@ccny.cuny.edu

Emmanuel (Kofi) Asomani • Office of Information Technology
Network & Systems Associate & Media Consultant
Phone - 5930 Fax - 7516
Location - HH03
easomani@ccny.cuny.edu

Ariel Baez • Office of Information Technology
Programmer Analyst
Phone - 7324
Location - NA4/225
ariel@ccny.cuny.edu

Juan Baez • Office of Information Technology
Director of Application Development
Phone - 7555
Location - NAC4/225

Vernon Ballard • Office of Information Technology
Director of Client Support & Info. Sec. Officer
Phone - 5221
Location - NA1/301
vern@ccny.cuny.edu

Blackboard Student Support • Office of Information Technology
Phone - 6990
Location - NA1/301
bbsupport@ccny.cuny.edu

Allen Chang • Office of Information Technology
Network Engineer
Phone - 5996
Location - NA1/510
achang@ccny.cuny.edu

Dmitriy "Dima" Chernyakhovsky • Office of Information Technology
Media Service Technician
Phone - 5929
Location - NA1/506
dchernyakhovsky@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeffrey Chu • Office of Information Technology
Field Support Technician
Phone - 6199
Location - NA1/506
jchu@ccny.cuny.edu

Computer Help Line • Office of Information Technology
Phone - 7878
Location - NA 1/505

Joseph Deng • Office of Information Technology
Telecommunications & Field Support Manager
Phone - 8888 / 7165 Fax - 5299
Location - NA1/504
jdeng@ccny.cuny.edu

Jhonatan Diaz • Office of Information Technology
Systems Administrator, Infrastructure Design
Phone - 5559
Location - NA1/205A
jdiazperez@ccny.cuny.edu

Youssef Elhajji • Office of Information Technology
Manager of Divisional Service
Phone - 7370
Location - NA1501B
youssef@ccny.cuny.edu

Arlene Empinado • Office of Information Technology
Video Editor, IT Support Asst.
Phone - 5159
Location - NA4/213
aempinado@ccny.cuny.edu

Kent Eng • Office of Information Technology
CUNY Site License Software Liaison
Phone - 6524
Location - NA1/506A
kent@ccny.cuny.edu

Sabina Eng • Office of Information Technology
Web Developer
Phone - 6413 Fax - 8139
Location - NA4/225

Philip Feng • Office of Information Technology
Technician
Phone - 5555
Location - NA1/301
pfeng@ccny.cuny.edu

Patrick Flores • Office of Information Technology
Public Safety I.T. Infrastructure Manager
Phone - 5064
Location - NA4/201D
pflores@ccny.cuny.edu

Wendell "Skiter" Freeman • Office of Information Technology
Information Security Officer
Phone - 6565 Fax - 8139
Location - NA5/220
skiter@ccny.cuny.edu

Miho Goto • Office of Information Technology
Systems Administrator
Phone - 6770
Location - NA1/205A
miho@ccny.cuny.edu

Jaime Guerrero • Office of Information Technology
Network Engineer
Phone - 5628
Location - NA1/510
jguerrero@ccny.cuny.edu

Deon Hamer • Office of Information Technology
Information Security Analyst
Phone - 6185 Fax - 8139
Location - NA5/220
dhamer@ccny.cuny.edu

Brad Harbans • Office of Information Technology
Systems Administration Manager
Phone - 6644
Location - NA1/205A
brad@ccny.cuny.edu

Ken Ihrer • Office of Information Technology
VP of Operations & Chief Information Officer
Phone - 7400 Fax - 6833
Location - A306
kihrer@ccny.cuny.edu

George Kleiner • Office of Information Technology
Director of Innovative Academic Technology
Phone - 5725
Location - NAC4/225
gekleiner@ccny.cuny.edu

Leonardo Leon • Office of Information Technology
Deputy CIO
Phone - 8541 Fax - 8139
Location - NA4/225B
lleon@ccny.cuny.edu

Zhihua (Karl) Li • Office of Information Technology
Director of Science Computing Services
Phone - 7911 / 7885
Location - MR 302
karl@ccny.cuny.edu

Terence Lu • Office of Information Technology
Telecommunications Technician
Phone - 8888 / 7165 Fax - 5299
Location - NA1/507
tlu@ccny.cuny.edu

Otto Marte • Office of Information Technology
Sr. Director of Business Services
Phone - 6190 Fax - 8139
Location - NA4/225A
marte@ccny.cuny.edu

Kristopher Mui • Office of Information Technology
Telecommunications Technician
Phone - 8888 / 7165 Fax - 5299
Location - NA1/507
kmui@ccny.cuny.edu

Stacey M. Nevels • Office of Information Technology
IT Office Manager & Prop Mgmt Liaison
Phone - 6086
Location - HH03
stacey@med.cuny.edu

Jermaine Norris • Office of Information Technology
IT Associate
Phone - 5352
Location - NA5/220
jnorris@ccny.cuny.edu

Chayanne Paulino • Office of Information Technology
Phone - 7010
Location - NA4/225

Mary Pena • Office of Information Technology
Service Desk Assistant Manager
Phone - 7012
Location - NA1/301
mpena3@ccny.cuny.edu

Karen Pratt • Office of Information Technology
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 7009 Fax - 8139
Location - NA4/225
kpratt@ccny.cuny.edu

Curtis Rias • Office of Information Technology
Dir. of Research Computing Services & Info. Tech.
Phone - 7073
Location - NA4/225
curtis@ccny.cuny.edu

Ivette Rodriguez • Office of Information Technology
Service Desk Manager
Phone - 5828
Location - NA1/301
ivette@ccny.cuny.edu

Diana Sanchez • Office of Information Technology
IT Support Assistant
Phone - 6053
Location - NA4/213
dsanchez1@ccny.cuny.edu

Beth Schneiderman • Office of Information Technology
Lyris/Web Support
Phone - 7083
Location - NA4/213
beth@ccny.cuny.edu

Howard Schneiderman • Office of Information Technology
Department Head/Network & Systems Administrator
Phone - 6958 Fax - 6184
Location - HR106
howie@med.cuny.edu

Rodel Sena • Office of Information Technology
Application Developer
Phone - 6192 Fax - 5195
Location - NA4/225C
rodel@ccny.cuny.edu

Tessa Souter • Office of Information Technology
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 7008
Location - A306
tsouter@ccny.cuny.edu

Marta Szkutnik • Office of Information Technology
IT Project Manager
Phone - 8777
Location - NA4/213
marta@ccny.cuny.edu

Telephone Repairs & Service Request • Office of Information Technology
Phone - 8888 / 7165 Fax - 5299
Location - NA1/507
telecom@ccny.cuny.edu

Kent Wang • Office of Information Technology
Field Support Technician
Phone - 8888 / 7165 Fax - 5299
Location - NA1/507
kwang2@ccny.cuny.edu

Jonathan Zhao • Office of Information Technology
Network Services Manager
Phone - 7177
Location - NA1/510
jonathan@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“OFFICE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY”. Total results - 50.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu