menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Robert Alfano • Physics
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 5531 Fax - 5530
Location - MR201C
ralfano@ccny.cuny.edu

Joseph Birman • Physics
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 6871
Location - MR424B
jbirman@ccny.cuny.edu

Timothy Boyer • Physics
Professor-Graduate Advisor
Phone - 5585
Location - MR331
tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu

Ngee-Pong Chang • Physics
Professor
Phone - 6884 / 5606
Location - MR311B
nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Bidyut Das • Physics
Researcher, IUSL, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone - 5573
Location - MR 333
bdas@ccny.cuny.edu

Cory Dean • Physics
Asst. Professor
Phone - 6012
Location - MR425
cdean@ccny.cuny.edu

Hongfeng Du • Physics
Chief CLT Electronics Shop
Phone - 6813
Location - MR402
hdu@ccny.cuny.edu

Engineering Laser Lab • Physics
Phone - 8220
Location - ST 571

Harold Falk • Physics
Professor
Phone - 5587
Location - MR334
hfalk@ccny.cuny.edu

Sebastian Franco • Physics
Associate Professor
Phone - 7594
Location - MR315
sfranco@ccny.cuny.edu

Sriram Ganeshan • Physics
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6085 Fax - 6940
Location - MR313
sganeshan@ccny.cuny.edu

Swapan Gayen • Physics
Professor, Chairperson
Phone - 5580
Location - CDI
sgayen@ccny.cuny.edu

Joel Gersten • Physics
Professor
Phone - 7314
Location - MR 311C
jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu

Pouyan Ghaemi • Physics
Assistant Professor of Physics
Phone - 5817
Location - MR313
pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu

Daniel Greenberger • Physics
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 5577
Location - MR314
dgreenberger@ccny.cuny.edu

Marilyn Gunner • Physics
Professor
Phone - 5557 Fax - 6940
Location - CDI1-306
mgunner@ccny.cuny.edu

James Hedberg • Physics
Lecturer
Phone - 6907
Location - MR423A
jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu

Institute for Ultrafast Spectroscopy Lasers • Physics
Phone - 6960
Location - MR 201C

Tonia Johnson • Physics
Receptionist
Phone - 5517 Fax - 6832
Location - MR419
tjohnson@ccny.cuny.edu

Michio Kaku • Physics
Semat Professor
Phone - 8448
Location - MR312B
mkaku@ccny.cuny.edu

Alan Katz • Physics
Research Associate
Phone - 5591
Location - MR332
akatz@ccny.cuny.edu

Ronald Koder • Physics
Associate Professor
Phone - 5583
Location - CDI
rkoder@ccny.cuny.edu

Joel Koplik • Physics
Professor
Phone - 13458 Fax - 6940
Location - MR412
jkoplik@ccny.cuny.edu

Lia Krusin-Elbaum • Physics
Professor
Phone - 5597 Fax - 6940
Location - CDI
lkrusin@ccny.cuny.edu

Linden Langhorne • Physics
Chief CLT Machine Shop
Phone - 5547
Location - MR220
llanghorne@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Lubell • Physics
Mark W. Zemansky Professor of Physics
Phone - 5610 Fax - 6940
Location - MR325
mlubell@ccny.cuny.edu

Hernan Makse • Physics
Professor, Levich Institute
Phone - 6847
Location - ST1M12
hmakse@lev.ccny.cuny.edu

Vinod Menon • Physics
Professor of Physics
Phone - 7443
Location - CDI2.370
vmenon@ccny.cuny.edu

Carlos Meriles • Physics
Professor of Physics
Phone - 5625
Location - CDI12378
cmeriles@ccny.cuny.edu

V. Parameswaran Nair • Physics
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 5572 Fax - 6940
Location - MR309B
vpnair@ccny.cuny.edu

Vladimir Petricevic • Physics
Professor
Phone - 5550 Fax - 6940
Location - MR 423B
vpetricevic@ccny.cuny.edu

Physics Dept. Office • Physics
Phone - 6832 Fax - 6940
Location - MR 419
physdept@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Physics-Graduate Advisor • Physics
Phone - 5585
Location - MR 331

Alexios Polychronakos • Physics
Professor
Phone - 5536 Fax - 6940
Location - MR312A
apolychronakos@ccny.cuny.edu

Alexander Punnoose • Physics
Associate Professor
Phone - 6012 Fax - 6940
Location - MR425
apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

Elisa Riedo • Physics
Professor
eriedo@ccny.cuny.edu

Myriam P. Sarachik • Physics
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 5618 Fax - 6940
Location - MR301
msarachik@ccny.cuny.edu

David Schmeltzer • Physics
Professor of Condensed Matter
Phone - 5045
Location - MR317B
dschmeltzer@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard N. Steinberg • Physics
Professor, School of Education
Phone - 5617
Location - MR413
steinberg@ccny.cuny.edu

Robert Suhoke • Physics
Chief CLT
Phone - 8154
Location - MR429
rsuhoke@ccny.cuny.edu

Claude Telesford • Physics
CLT
Phone - 5600 Fax - 6940
Location - MR428
ctelesford@ccny.cuny.edu

Brian C. Tiburzi • Physics
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5586 Fax - 6940
Location - MR309A
btiburzi@ccny.cuny.edu

Jiufeng Tu • Physics
Professor of Physics
Phone - 5558 / 6913 Fax - 6940
Location - CDI 1-380/MR330A
jtu@ccny.cuny.edu

Sue (Roberta) Turner • Physics
Office Manager
Phone - 6832 / 5516 Fax - 6940
Location - MR419
rturner@ccny.cuny.edu

Sergey Vitkalov • Physics
Professor
Phone - 5460
Location - CDI1-382
svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu

Mark W. Zemansky • Physics
Professor
Phone - 5610
Location - MR325
mlubell@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“PHYSICS”. Total results - 46.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu