menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Sherrie Baver • Political Science
Professor
Phone - 7491
Location - NA6/108
sbaver@gc.cuny.edu

Richard B. Bernstein • Political Science
Lecturer
Phone - 7385
Location - NA4/138A
rbbernstein@gmail.com

Vincent Boudreau • Political Science
Professor
Location - NA4/146C
vboudreau@ccny.cuny.edu

Jacqueline Braveboy-Wagner • Political Science
Professor
Phone - 5241 Fax - 5464
Location - NA4/150
jbraveboy-wagner@gc.cuny.edu

Bruce Cronin • Political Science
Chair
Phone - 5440 Fax - 5464
Location - NA4/136B
bcronin@ccny.cuny.edu

Daniel DiSalvo • Political Science
Associate Professor
Phone - 5940
Location - NA4/138C
ddisalvo@ccny.cuny.edu

Lynda Dodd • Political Science
Associate Professor
Phone - 6386
Location - NA4/134C
ldodd@ccny.cuny.edu

Carlo Invernizzi Accetti • Political Science
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7050
Location - NA4/138B
caccetti@ccny.cuny.edu

John Krinsky • Political Science
Professor
Phone - 5236 Fax - 5464
Location - NA4/136A
jkrinsky@ccny.cuny.edu

Rajan Menon • Political Science
Bernard & Anne Spitzer Chair
Phone - 5233
Location - NA4/135B

Mira Morgenstern • Political Science
Professor
Phone - 5240 Fax - 5464
Location - NA4/143C
mmorgenstern@ccny.cuny.edu

Political Science • Political Science
Phone - 5468 Fax - 5464
Location - NA4/136

Nicholas Smith • Political Science
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5238
Location - NA4/143B
nsmith3@ccny.cuny.edu

Jacqueline Williams Mose • Political Science
CUNY Office Assistant
Phone - 5468 Fax - 5464
Location - NA4/136
jwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“POLITICAL SCIENCE”. Total results - 14.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu