menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Peter Baptiste • President's Office
Administrative Assistant to the President
Phone - 7285
Location - A300
pbaptiste@ccny.cuny.edu

Vincent Boudreau • President's Office
President
Phone - 7285 Fax - 7680
Location - A300
vboudreau@ccny.cuny.edu

Tiffanie Burt • President's Office
Community Project Manager
Phone - 5043
Location - SH154
tburt@ccny.cuny.edu

Teresa Flemming • President's Office
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone - 7285 / 7286 Fax - 7680
Location - A300
tflemming@ccny.cuny.edu

Dee Dee Mozeleski • President's Office
Senior Advisor to the President
Phone - 7396
Location - A300
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

President's Office • President's Office
Phone - 7285 / 7286
Location - A 300

Johanna Urena • President's Office
Project Manager
Phone - 5844
Location - SH154
jurena@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“PRESIDENT'S OFFICE”. Total results - 7.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu