menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Joseph Brisendine • Provost
Research Manager
Phone - 6636 Fax - 6425
Location - A218G
jbrisendine@ccny.cuny.edu

Judith Disla • Provost
Assistant to Director of Finance
Phone - 6954 Fax - 6425
Location - A218
jdisla1@ccny.cuny.edu

Luisa Hassan • Provost
Research Finance Manager
Phone - 8419 Fax - 6425
Location - A218J
luisa@ccny.cuny.edu

Allison James • Provost
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Phone - 7747 Fax - 6425
Location - A218G
a.james00@ccny.cuny.edu

Hsueh Leung • Provost
Senior Data Analyst to the Senior Associate Provos
Phone - 8552
Location - A218B
hleung@ccny.cuny.edu

Tony Liss • Provost
Provost
Phone - 8261 Fax - 5068
Location - A305
tliss@ccny.cuny.edu

Eric Lopez • Provost
Assistant Curriculum Coordinator
Phone - 5259 Fax - 6425
Location - A218I
elopez3@ccny.cuny.edu

Zaida Matos-Nieves • Provost
Administrative Assistant
Phone - 6638 Fax - 5068
Location - A305
zmatos@ccny.cuny.edu

Kathy Powell-Manning • Provost
Learning Assessment Director
Phone - 6041 Fax - 6425
Location - A218F
kpowell-manning@ccny.cuny.edu

Provost • Provost
Phone - 6638 / 6639 Fax - 6425
Location - A 218

Teresa Scala • Provost
Special Projects Administrator
Phone - 6590 Fax - 5068
Location - A305
tscala@ccny.cuny.edu

Edward Silverman • Provost
Institutional Research Director
Phone - 6480 Fax - 6425
Location - A218K
esilverman@ccny.cuny.edu

Mary Ruth Strzeszewski • Provost
Acting Senior Associate Provost
Phone - 8349 Fax - 6833
Location - A306B
mrstrzeszewski@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Treska • Provost
Director of Gateway to Higher Education
Phone - 8342 Fax - 6425
Location - A218D
ntreska@ccny.cuny.edu

Dimandja Utshudi • Provost
Project Manager, SAE-NY
Phone - 8141 Fax - 6425
Location - A218H
dutshudi@ccny.cuny.edu

Ana Vasovic • Provost
Director of General Education
Phone - 8066 Fax - 6425
Location - A218C
avasovic@ccny.cuny.edu

Gareth Williams • Provost
Special Projects Coordinator
Phone - 5421 Fax - 6425
Location - A218A
gawilliams@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“PROVOST”. Total results - 17.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu