menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Marisol Alers-Aarbo • Registrar
Registrar Specialist
Phone - 7851 Fax - 6108
Location - A102
malers@ccny.cuny.edu

Thomas Castiglione • Registrar
Senior Registrar
Phone - 8150 Fax - 6108
Location - A102F
tcastiglione@ccny.cuny.edu

Dion Dennis • Registrar
Graduation Certification
Phone - 7861 Fax - 6108
Location - A102
ddennis1@ccny.cuny.edu

Maria Di Stefano • Registrar
Associate Director
Phone - 7855 Fax - 6108
Location - A102
mdistefano@ccny.cuny.edu

Hermington Gomez • Registrar
Registrar Specialist
Phone - 7874 Fax - 6108
Location - A102
hgomez@ccny.cuny.edu

Steven Gomez • Registrar
Major Changes
Phone - 6935 Fax - 6108
Location - A102
sgomez@ccny.cuny.edu

Mitchel Johnson • Registrar
Transcripts
Phone - 7877 Fax - 6108
Location - A 102
mjohnson@ccny.cuny.edu

Jennifer Law • Registrar
Verifications
Phone - 7619 Fax - 6108
Location - A102
jlaw@ccny.cuny.edu

Tamika Meyers • Registrar
e-Permits & Study Abroad
Phone - 7882 Fax - 6108
Location - A102
tmeyers@ccny.cuny.edu

Allison Miniero • Registrar
Registrar Specialist
Phone - 7873 Fax - 6108
Location - A102
aminiero@ccny.cuny.edu

Registrar • Registrar
Phone - 7850/7852 / 7853 Fax - 6108
Location - A 102
registrar@ccny.cuny.edu

Thomas Sabia • Registrar
Degree Works Coordinator
Phone - 6148 Fax - 8480
Location - A212
tsabia@ccny.cuny.edu

Rocio Tarello • Registrar
Online Transcripts
Phone - 7857 Fax - 6108
Location - A102
rtarello@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“REGISTRAR”. Total results - 13.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu