menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Vishal Bodawala • SEEK
IT Manager
Phone - 6212
Location - NA7/301
vbodawala@ccny.cuny.edu

Ronny Garcia • SEEK
Seek Manager
Phone - 7295 Fax - 7208
Location - NA 5/226
rgarcia@ccny.cuny.edu

Mabel Gomez • SEEK
SEEK Counselor
Phone - 8990 Fax - 7208
Location - NA5/149
mgomez@ccny.cuny.edu

SEEK Information/ Front Desk • SEEK
Phone - 5774 Fax - 7208
Location - NA 5/226

Debbie Kennedy • SEEK
Instructor, Counselor
Phone - 7956 Fax - 7208
Location - NA 5/146
dkennedy@ccny.cuny.edu

Lamar Lyon • SEEK
College Office Assistant
Phone - 6617
Location - NAC5/226 P
llyon@ccny.cuny.edu

Marie Nazon • SEEK
Counselor, Assistant Professor
Phone - 5767 Fax - 7208
Location - NA5/151
mnazon@ccny.cuny.edu

Sherri Rings • SEEK
Director and Chair of SEEK
Phone - 7955
Location - NA5/226O
slrings@ccny.cuny.edu

SEEK Computer Lab • SEEK
Phone - 5788 Fax - 7208
Location - NA 7/301

SEEK PAL Center • SEEK
Phone - 5786 Fax - 8722
Location - NA4/224

Alice Shepard • SEEK
Assistant Professor/Counselor
Phone - 7574
Location - NA5/149
ashepard2@ccny.cuny.edu

Gregory Thompson • SEEK
Assistant Professor/Counselor
Phone - 7213 Fax - 7208
Location - NA5/152

Mara Washburn • SEEK
Counselor, Assistant Professor
Phone - 5759 Fax - 7208
Location - NA 5/226L
mwashburn@ccny.cuny.edu

Ana Zevallos • SEEK
Counselor, Assistant Professor
Phone - 5777 Fax - 7208
Location - NA 5/226N
azevallos@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“SEEK”. Total results - 14.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu