menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Laura Bowman • Sociology
Office Assistant
Phone - 5839 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/125
lbowman@ccny.cuny.edu

Mehdi Bozorgmehr • Sociology
Professor
Phone - 5852 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/130
mbozorgmehr@gc.cuny.edu

Katherine Chen • Sociology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5850 Fax - 6635
Location - NAC6/133
kchen@ccny.cuny.edu

Gwendolyn Ann Dordick • Sociology
Lecturer
Phone - 5846 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/138
gdordick@ccny.cuny.edu

Norma E Fuentes-Mayorga • Sociology
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7497 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/108C
nfuentes@ccny.cuny.edu

William Helmreich • Sociology
Distinguished Professor
Phone - 5840 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/107C
whelmreich@ccny.cuny.edu

Ramona Hernandez • Sociology
Professor
Phone - 7496 Fax - 6635
Location - NA4/107
rhernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Yana Kucheva • Sociology
Assistant Professor
Phone - 7493 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/108D
ykucheva@ccny.cuny.edu

Jack Levinson • Sociology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5845 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/139
jlevinson@ccny.cuny.edu

R. L'Heureux Lewis-McCoy • Sociology
Associate Professor
Phone - 6618 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/132
rlewismccoy@ccny.cuny.edu

Iris Lopez • Sociology
Professor
Phone - 7497 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/108
ilopez@ccny.cuny.edu

Leslie Paik • Sociology
Associate Professor
Phone - 5854 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/127
lpaik@ccny.cuny.edu

Maritsa Poros • Sociology
Associate Professor and Chair
Phone - 5849 / 5838 Fax - 6635
Location - NA 6/134 & 6/124
mporos@ccny.cuny.edu

Sociology Department • Sociology
Phone - 5485 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/125
sociology@ccny.cuny.edu

Keith Thompson • Sociology
Adjunct Lecturer
Phone - 5853 Fax - 6635
Location - NA6/128
kthompson@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“SOCIOLOGY”. Total results - 15.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu