menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

CCNY Photo I.D. Card Office • Student Affairs, The Division of
Phone - 5902 / 5289 Fax - 8215
Location - NA1/204

Crisis,Assessment,Response&Educ.(CARE) Team • Student Affairs, The Division of
Phone - 5426 Fax - 7080
Location - A204
CARE@ccny.cuny.edu

Kenia Gonzalez • Student Affairs, The Division of
ID Office Manager
Phone - 5289
Location - NA1/205
kgonzalez2@ccny.cuny.edu

Ana King-Garcia • Student Affairs, The Division of
Executive Director of Campus Engagement
Phone - 5923
Location - A204
akinggarcia@ccny.cuny.edu

Celia P. Lloyd • Student Affairs, The Division of
VP of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Phone - 7859 Fax - 8480
Location - A210A
clloyd@ccny.cuny.edu

Ernest Pierre-Louis • Student Affairs, The Division of
Budget Coordinator
Phone - 5341 Fax - 7080
Location - A204
epierrelouis@ccny.cuny.edu

George Rhinehart • Student Affairs, The Division of
Director of Community Standards
Phone - 5009
Location - A207
grhinehart@ccny.cuny.edu

Student Affairs, Vice President of • Student Affairs, The Division of
Phone - 5426 / 5427
Location - A204

Wendy J. Thornton • Student Affairs, The Division of
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone - 5426 Fax - 7080
Location - A204
wthornton@ccny.cuny.edu

Teresa Walker • Student Affairs, The Division of
Executive Director, Health and Wellness
Phone - 8222 Fax - 8227
Location - MR15
twalker@ccny.cuny.edu

Jason Wallace • Student Affairs, The Division of
Executive Director Auxiliary Enterprise Corp.
Phone - 7034 Fax - 5337
Location - NAC1/210
jwallace@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“STUDENT AFFAIRS, THE DIVISION OF”. Total results - 11.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu