menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

AccessAbility Assistive Tech Lab • Student Disability Services
Phone - 5911
Location - NA1/217A

AccessAbility Center/Student Disability Services • Student Disability Services
Reception Desk
Phone - 5913 Fax - 5772
Location - NA1/218

Leigh Jeremy Britton • Student Disability Services
Access Specialist
Phone - 5061 Fax - 5772
Location - NA1/218
lbritton@ccny.cuny.edu

Lisa Durvett • Student Disability Services
Access Specialist for CUNY School of Medicine
Phone - 13507 Fax - 5772
Location - SH51A
ldurvett@ccny.cuny.edu

Ana Guerrero • Student Disability Services
Course Coordinator
Phone - 7372 Fax - 5772
Location - NA1/218
aguerrero@ccny.cuny.edu

Angelica Lopez • Student Disability Services
Exam Coordinator
Phone - 7942 Fax - 5772
Location - NA1/217A
alopez4@ccny.cuny.edu

Caitlin McGuire • Student Disability Services
Policy & Access Coordinator
Phone - 7372 Fax - 5772
Location - NA1/218
cmcguire1@ccny.cuny.edu

Karla Rivas • Student Disability Services
Assistive Lab Technician
Phone - 5911 Fax - 5772
Location - NA1/217A
krivas@ccny.cuny.edu

Neel Sawhney • Student Disability Services
Access Specialist
Phone - 5249 Fax - 5772
Location - NA1/218
nsawhney@ccny.cuny.edu

Zhimin Xie • Student Disability Services
CUNY Assistive Technology Coordinator
Phone - 5911 Fax - 5772
Location - NA1/217A
zxie@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“STUDENT DISABILITY SERVICES”. Total results - 10.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu