menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Ann Bascom • Student Support
Academic Counselor
Phone - 6408
Location - NA6/116
abascom@ccny.cuny.edu

Blackboard Student Support • Office of Information Technology
Phone - 6990
Location - NA1/301
bbsupport@ccny.cuny.edu

Ahalya Bodasing • Student Support
Academic Counselor
Phone - 6828
Location - NA6/119
ahalya@ccny.cuny.edu

Vatsala Ponnuraj • Student Support
Program Coordinator
Phone - 6407 Fax - 6830
Location - NA6/152
vponnuraj@ccny.cuny.edu

Valerie Poulolo • Student Support
Counselor
Phone - 6828
Location - NA6/119
vpoulolo@ccny.cuny.edu

Katherine Reynoso • Student Support
Academic Counselor
Phone - 6410 Fax - 6830
Location - NA6/117
kreynoso@ccny.cuny.edu

SSSP Main Office • Student Support
Phone - 6829 / 6825
Location - NA6/148

Student Support Services Program • Student Support
Phone - 6825 / 6829 Fax - 6830
Location - NA 6/148

Elizabeth Thangaraj • Student Support
Director
Phone - 6411 Fax - 6830
Location - NA 6/147
ethangaraj@ccny.cuny.edu

Tyson Ward • Student Support
Coordinator
Phone - 7055
Location - MR1104
tward@ccny.cuny.edu

Search criteria -“STUDENT SUPPORT”. Total results - 10.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu