menu 1
menu 2
CCNY Logo
CCNY Logo 2
CCNY Logo 3
    Sign On
For off-campus access, please dial area code 212 and add 650 to the extension.

Bridget Kelso Anthony • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6326
Location - SH301B

Michael Archer • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6326
Location - SH302B

James Armstrong • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Rob Barron • Theatre and Speech
Chairperson
Phone - 7043 Fax - 5934
Location - CG311
rbarron@ccny.cuny.edu

Shane Breaux • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Tim Cavale • Theatre and Speech
Lecturer
Phone - 6326
Location - SH301A
theatrechair@ccny.cuny.edu

Craig Cobb • Theatre and Speech
Lecturer
Phone - 7382
Location - SH301B
theatrechair@ccny.cuny.edu

Chris Donovan • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Chloe Edmonson • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Margit Edwards • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Keith Lee Grant • Theatre and Speech
Professor
Phone - 5960
Location - CG313
kgrant@ccny.cuny.edu

Cathy Haase • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Kevin Hall • Theatre and Speech
Lecturer
Phone - 6326
Location - SH301A

Denise Hurd • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311
dhurd@ccny.cuny.edu

Brandon Judell • Theatre and Speech
Coordinator
Phone - 6388 Fax - 7649
Location - NA6/334D
bjudell@ccny.cuny.edu

Chet Kozlowski • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6364
Location - NA 6/217D

Gail Leinwall • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6496
Location - SH201
gleinwall@ccny.cuny.edu

Carolyn Lord • Theatre and Speech
Lecturer
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311
constructioncompany@earthlink.net

Sarah Lucie • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Stori MacPhee • Theatre and Speech
Lecturer
Phone - 6496
Location - SH301B
theatrechair@ccny.cuny.edu

Jonathan Maldonado • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Mary Myers • Theatre and Speech
Associate Technical Director
Phone - 6599
Location - AD COSTUME SHOP
myers@ccny.cuny.edu

Tara Nachtgall • Theatre and Speech
Department Administrator
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311
tnachtigall@ccny.cuny.edu

Eugene Nesmith • Theatre and Speech
Full Professor
Phone - 6324
Location - CG317
enesmith@ccny.cuny.edu

Michelle Parague • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 7981
Location - SH302A
mparague@ccny.cuny.edu

Kathleen Potts • Theatre and Speech
Assistant Professor
Phone - 6308
Location - CG322
kpotts@ccny.cuny.edu

Manny Rivera • Theatre and Speech
Department Assistant
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311
arivera1@ccny.cuny.edu

Danny Rocco • Theatre and Speech
Lecturer
Phone - 6326
Location - SH301A

Phoebe Rumsey • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Curtis Russell • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Elyse Singer • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Jennifer Stock • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6326
Location - SH302A
jstock@ccny.cuny.edu

Suzi Takahashi • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Theatre Office • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666 / 5951 Fax - 5934
Location - CG 311

Jennifer Tuttle • Theatre and Speech
Assistant Professor
Phone - 5951
Location - CG322
jtuttle@ccny.cuny.edu

Stephanie Vella • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

Adrienne Williams • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 6666
Location - CG311

David Willinger • Theatre and Speech
Phone - 5948
Location - CG322

Search criteria -“THEATRE AND SPEECH”. Total results - 38.
Click here to move back to the search page.


  Important Numbers:

  Public Safety
   212-650-6911
   Emergency
   212-650-7777

  College Main
   212-650-7000

  Human Resource
   212-650-7226

  Facilities
   212-650-8617

  Admissions
   212-650-6977

  Financial Aid
   212-650-6656

  IT Service Desk
   212-650-7878



 
     • security | privacy policy www.ccny.cuny.edu